Excellent 8.7
Based on 301 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 301 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Poh from Malaysia
Groups
Studio Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Amazing staff, awesome place!
The location is really convenient to the train station; the apartment has a washer and a dryer which makes things easier for us to do our laundry; the staff are very helpful and professional!
We love our stay there! It makes us feel like home... Amenities are at the top of standard. Hotel staff are great. Location is convenient. The lobby area is really beautiful. Just that the room doesn't come with free wifi, we had to use it in the lobby.
Reviewed October 18, 2015

Catherine from Philippines
Families with older children
Studio Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Nice hotel and staff
Room, staff
Pleasant stay for me and my family. The rooms are nice and clean. Staff were also very nice and helpful. Will choose this hotel again.
Reviewed October 18, 2015

Diana from Australia
Solo travelers
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Great Short Stay
Clean, spacious, excellent service
Reviewed October 08, 2015

Fay from Australia
Couples
Studio Room
Stayed 7 nights in September 2015
Great location, easy to get around
Location, size of room (we received an upgrade) clealiness
Enjoyable stay
Reviewed October 03, 2015

Pamela from United Kingdom
Couples
Studio Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Great hotel in Berlin.
Facilities, friendly helpful staff and good food.
We really enjoyed our stay at the Adina Berlin Hauptbahnhof Hotel. Great facilities on site and our room had everything we could need. The restaurant was very good and we enjoyed breakfast and two evening meals there. The staff all spoke English and were very friendly. We liked the location too and easy walking distance to tourist sites.
Reviewed September 30, 2015

Thomas from United States
Families with young children
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Great for Families
Space, quiet rooms and location
This is an excellent choice for families. The 2 BR apartment was large and quiet, it was conveniently located to the tram, buses and S-Bahn and our kids played in the pool every day. The restaurant was a bit expensive so we made breakfast each day in out room. A grocery store is nearby.
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Quynh from Vietnam
Families with young children
Studio
Stayed 7 nights in September 2015
A wonderful staying in Berlin
Location, facility, cleanness
I strongly recommend this hotel. Everything was perfect for our staying.
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Clarissa from United Kingdom
Groups
Studio Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
A home away from home!
Clean comfy beds, great facilities and the washer and dryer in the bathroom.
The staff was very lovely, I was delayed getting in Berlin but my sister was already there so they were able to let her check in early providing that she has the booking confirmation and ID, I had already emailed the hotel beforehand. We were upgraded from studio to a1 bedroom in floor 5. We had a view of the square in front plus the tower from Alexanderplatz from our balcony. The beds and sofas eye very comfy, we had everything we need and it was a damn shame that we were only there for 2nights. We also used the pool and sauna facilities, we loved it. The hotel is slightly further away from central Berlin but just 2-3 mins away are tram and u-bahn going towards Friedrichstrasse and central, and there is also a tram that goes to Haupfbahnhof 1 stop away, or walk for 10mins. The only downside was that. The wifi in the room was not free, I think a lot of people reviewing the hotel that this is what is a bit disappointing, it's 14.50euros per 24hrs but there is free wifi in the lobby. I would definitely stay here again and other Adina apartments in Europe.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Si from Australia
Business travelers
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Excellent serviced hotel
Cleanliness, staff, large room, facilities
Excellent location and comfortable stay
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Michelle from Ireland
Couples
Studio Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Great hotel, great staff
The staff, the hotel condition and cleanliness, location
This is a fantastic hotel, the staff were so lovely and helpful. Reception staff helped us with tour bookings and getting around, and the house-keeping staff were excellent. The hotel is only a 5 minute walk from Berlin's main train station Hauptbahnhof, which is so convenient for getting around. The pool was a really lovely addition to the hotel also. I would certainly stay here again.
Reviewed September 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: