Very good 7.5
Based on 61 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 61 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Ahmad from Malaysia
Group
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
great hotel, spacious and clean!
size, bed, cleanliness
It was great albeit wasn't too near the centre of the city but still accessible by train which is only 2 minutes away. And city centre is 15-20mins away by S Bahn
Reviewed February 06, 2015

Hashem from Egypt
Family with teens
Comfort Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Friendly smiley stuff..
Stuff, room size and the Place
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Piotr from Poland
Couple
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Hotel Lichtburg for tourists
24 hours reception, not far from metro station, clean rooms
Quite pleasant hotel, not far away from the Adenauer station (unfortunately only one line U7, so one needs changing metro while going to different locations of the city); generaly clean, with staff speaking English, no computers to use (although probably there is wi-fi in the rooms), the nearest supermarket 150 m from Adenauer station (opposite direction to the hotel). One can buy breakfasts in the hotel.
Reviewed September 03, 2014

Keri from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Adequate for my needs as a tourist
Location, comfortable room and easy access to public transport
The staff let it down. I am sorry I did not get names but there was one lady who did not ignore me and greeted me with a smile. The man on the front desk is worth avoiding as he did not smile or even try to look helpful. Apart from the staff the hotel was ok as I only needed a bed to sleep in as I was sightseeing the rest of the time. Next time I would stay closer to the city.
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Yuk from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Good hotel to stay.
Location is convenient, staff are friendly and close to exhibition centre.
I used to stay in this hotel every year. The hotel is worth-whiled to stay.
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Wan from Hong Kong
Group
Comfort Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
A nice hotel
The price is fair. The room is quite clean and comfortable.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Bora from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 7 nights in April 2013
good hotel
close to station quiet place
Big room and great location its little far from center But its quiet place
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Ginés from Spain
Family with teens
Comfort Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Un poco apartado pero...
Aunque no estuviese en el centro ni cerca de nada turístico, su ubicación con el metro es óptima (del hotel a la Puerta de Brandemburgo puedes tardar 20min max si pierdes las combinaciones...)
Reviewed February 28, 2016

Khaled from France
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
bien
facile d'accès, propre, conpnfortable
très bien, aucun problème rencontré, pour les personne souhaitant sejourner dans ce quartier je le recommande
Reviewed June 04, 2013

POFFET from Switzerland
Couple
Comfort Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Hotel propre et calme
Calme, accès métro, pas cher
Nous recommandons vivement cet hôtel, il est très simple, au calme, proche de 2 stations de métro. Parfait pour un budget limité. Possibilité de louer des vélos.
Reviewed May 25, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: