Excellent 8.7
Based on 143 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 143 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

lok from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Double Room - Single Use
Stayed one night in April 2016
its a youth hostel, not a hotel.
The single room costed me 90euros, And the young people were screaming, laughing and running all the time. It was a noisy hostel with no service nor whatever kind of amenities
Reviewed April 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LIN from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Standard Room for Single Use
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
lin
good location, good breakfast, friendly staff.
Reviewed March 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Hotel review
location except for the local drunks at Bahnhof having shop near
do like the place but the backpacker element is off putting, young drunk and noisy en masse!!
Reviewed January 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary from United States
Couples
Comfort Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Vacation
Location, accommodations, great value for price paid for the room.
Very good. Staff friendly and helpful. Location was very good for taking busses and trains as we traveled without a car from Tegal Airport and around the city and Potsdam. Breakfast buffet was really worth the 6.50€ and very tasty. Supermarket located next to hotel to buy chocolate to take back to US. Would definitely stay there again if we returned to Berlin.
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Abigail from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Good, affordable and clean hotel/hostel
Cleanliness, Locality, Design
Very comfortable. We stayed there for 4 nights and we were pleased with the service. The greatest convenience is that it is a short walk to zoologischer garten station. The food was decent although it would have been ideal for the hotel to serve hot breakfast during the week and not only on weekends. Other than that it was a pleasant stay.
Reviewed December 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fachri from Indonesia
Solo travelers
1 Bed in Dormitory (8-10 Adults)
Stayed one night in November 2015
good place, good price
nice, neat, near the shopping centre
it is near the bus station where you can take route 100 to get directly to brandenburg gate. it is also very near to shopping places Kurfürstendamm and Tauentzienstraße. The dorm room for backpacker is also nice. They even provide shower soap.
Reviewed November 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sutat from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard Room for Single Use
Stayed one night in November 2015
aletto Hotel Kudamm - Affordable hotel / hostel
location and price
Good stay for 1 night . Close to U & S -Bahn and also the airport bus Next to the shopping street and zoological garden
Reviewed November 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Duilio from Brazil
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great value for your money!!
Tidy, clean and well located
I was surprised to find out that i had such a nice room. Clean and tidy, and the hotel bar was also nice. The location is great, accessible easily through the public transport. If I ever need to return to Berlim, I will definitely consider staying here again.
Reviewed November 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sydney from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Money well spent
Clean room, close to the metro and great price.
Had a great stay at this hotel. Room is spacious. It is close to the metro station and can be reached easily. Bathroom is clean. The area is quiet and relaxing. A good place to stay in Berlin.
Reviewed September 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shirley from Malaysia
Groups
3-Bed Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Highly recommended
Clean, good location and Big room
Being offered 6 persons room although 3 persons room is booked. Spacious, clean and footsteps away from S & U Bahn. If you travel using postbus, bus station is also footstep away only.
Reviewed August 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: