Very good 7.0
Based on 3 reviews
Very good 7.7
Based on 1220 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Location 6.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Lynnzhn from Germany
Group
Good stay in Berlin
The second time booking when in Berlin. The room is big enough and clean. It is just by the S-Bahn station Bundesplatz so very easy for public transportation. Also the P+R park place are free.
The TV is just very small.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Kleidi from Switzerland
Couple
Fair for money but area...
It was ok, but the Quarter was not the best
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Pablo3912 from Poland
Group
Value for money
Excellent location near public transport , very nice staff speaking few languages, clean room, no problem with parking
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Bartekoloq from Poland
Family with young children
Very nice place for short...
Clean, nice, close to trhe train.
Access to hot water/tea/coffee in the night (room with it was closed after 23)
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Jens from Germany
Family with young children
Good
- rather large room (triple) - very close to U/S-Bahn station - good, cheap bakery across the street - free parking in the street
- hotel breakfast would have been 8 EUR, which we found too expensive - not a big deal, but the U/S-Bahn station Bundesplatz is not the most convenient for regular sightseeing; for the most ...
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Liudmyla from Ukraine
Couple
Good
Girls at the reception were very friendly. The room was nice and clean. Hotel is located near metro station and in nice neighborhood
It's kind of far from the city center. It takes about 20 minutes in a metro to get from hotel to main city sights.
Reviewed March 22, 2016

Mustafa from Turkey
Solo traveler
Nice hotel
The staff is very nice. Helpful.
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Juliána from Slovakia
Solo traveler
Bad choice-Cold
The rooms were very very cold, radiators were cold, no blanket disponible from reception to make the stay more comfortable. Very bad choice for us.
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Sepideh from Italy
Solo traveler
Good
I love this Hotel and I will stay there again and again whenever I come to Berlin. I feel like home and I am so relax there.
Breakfast can be better
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Sepideh from Italy
Solo traveler
Goid location
Good location, the hotel located near the Sbahn station but I didn't hear any noise from trains. The room was clean and renovated.
Nothing
Reviewed January 24, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: