Excellent 8.4
Based on 3 reviews
Very good 7.7
Based on 564 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Maria from Austria
Solo traveler
great location, modern apartments
big bright rooms, great location
the pizaria downstairs has a loud air conditioner the worm water changes constantly temperature
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Antiopi from Greece
Couple
Pleasant
All these apartments are not for people like us who want the benefits of a hotel. It was the second time we didn't go to a hotel, because we didn't find room. We will not do it again.
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Tim from Netherlands
Group
Good one!
Very nice host, good location and good price.
nothing
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Jose from Mexico
Couple
Neat place, comfy base for...
The place was very comfortable and it had easy access to transportation system.
The way to communicate with the owner was not clear since the beggining. Whe received an email one day before our trip.
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Thiago from Brazil
Couple
Exceptional
The apartment is very nice and localization is really good for my needs (near bars, restaurants, etc). Also it was very clean and the guy who showed us everything was very sympathic.
They did not have salt or sugar in the kitchen. If you rent an apartment with kitchen you expect to cook and without salt or sugar it is difficult.
Reviewed January 27, 2016

Ahmad from Germany
Couple
really same in internet, I...
Comfort, nice stuff. And clean apartments. But I hope it can be cheaper for next trips or for guests for second time. Thanks
No washer. No satellites channel
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Veranika from Germany
Solo traveler
Fabulous
Easy to check-in. Clean, well and simply renovated. Big and bright leaving-bedroom.
Washing machine missing.
Reviewed January 21, 2016

Terri from United States
Family with teens
Exceptional
Very clean and comfortable. Very quiet for an apartment.
A little difficult to find upon arrival late at night as the number was not lit.
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Tuba from Turkey
Solo traveler
Nice location in western Berlin
Staff was so helpful
since the building is too old the bathroom sometimes smells bad.
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Natalia from Italy
Family with teens
Good
Helpful staff, good location
Terrible internet connection
Reviewed January 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: