Very good 8.0
Based on 228 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 228 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

May from Myanmar
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Just ok
All are just fine.
Reviewed July 16, 2015

Soe from Myanmar
Family with young children
Comfort Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Acceptable
Warm receptionists,tidy rooms and pleasant stayed.
Good
Reviewed July 13, 2015

sayedul from Bangladesh
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
very good
Clean, comfortable and good service
Exciting
Reviewed June 16, 2015

LEE from Malaysia
Family with teens
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Best Western stay is value for money.
Clean room, cozy and affordable
Good!
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Jenine from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Disappointing
Breakfast was quite good and location wasn't bad and taxis arrived very quickly
Dissappointing I'm afraid. The room had a horrible smell, the air con didn't work and most of the staff just couldn't be bothered. One girl behind the desk replyed when asked a simple question that she had no idea and that was the end of it. The men wouldn't even give you the time of day. Wouldn't recommend this hotel at all.
Reviewed May 21, 2015

Ingrid from Germany
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
Clean nice location hotel
Clean, friendly staff, easy parking
Staffs are friendly. The parking was easy. There was a parking meter right in front of the hotel. It was free from 10pm to 9 am next day. We had to leave anyways little before 10 am next morning. It was very convenient for us to walk over there less than a minute to pay for 30 minutes of parking. There is a cafe place where you can get coffee and breakfast right across the street. I got our coffee to go before our departure. We also had a few drinks at the Spanish restaurant right in the front. It was good that we didn't have to walk far to look for a bar. We stayed in the another building on the 1st floor. I like the clean modern room. But the WIFI connection was not that fast in our room. The bed was too soft for me though. Overall we liked the stay at this hotel.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Travis from Australia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good
location, price, comfort
Good hotel, good location
Reviewed October 16, 2014

Paolo from Italy
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
A quiet, inexpensive hotel in the heart of Berlin
It's quiet, not a posh design hotel but newly furnished, close to the underground and at walking distance to many Berlin must see
I was greeted by receptionist and got my room in a moment, I had a room at top floor as I had requested, which was very bright and quiet. The whole area where the hotel is is very quiet on weekends. Spittelmarkt is a new development area in Berlin Mitte, close to most of Berlin's must see.
Reviewed October 13, 2014

David from Australia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 8 nights in September 2014
Mature age Aussies
Close to the underground station. Within walking distance of major sites. Large comfortable room.
Good - the only problem we encountered was the fact that certain power points did not work all the time e.g. thought we were charging Lap Top etc and they didn't always charge so it appeared that all of the power points were not functioning 24 hours.
Reviewed October 05, 2014

Tiziana from Italy
Family with teens
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Short trip with daughter
A nice location, near the underground and with caffeterias very close gor who chooses not to have breakfast in the hotel. The reception is friendly and the rooms are clean.
A nice stay. Relaxing hotel. The only problem is that the wi-fi in the room wasn't working all the time and when i told the reception they answered it had to be enpowered
Reviewed September 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: