Very good 8.0
Based on 228 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 228 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Yotam from Israel
Couples
Comfort Room
Stayed 7 nights in July 2014
Quiet Location Hotel
Location, Standards, Value for Price
Reviewed August 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joanna from Australia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Great location
the breakfast, well fuctioning room, no problems
Reviewed July 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Singapore
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Great Location,clean room,free wifi
Great Location easy access,free wifi,
Stay 5 nights at Best Western ...very good and comfortable only no fridge in the room ...
Reviewed July 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kaele from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Comfortable and great location
Location
Reviewed June 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

cheehiong from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Good hotel. Money worth
Sizable room and bath room. Clean
My wife and child liked it. It took about ten minutes to the tube station.
Reviewed June 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yoav from Israel
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Good Wifi connection, bad air-condition
Wifi
The room was very small, the air-condition did not work properly. It took 2 days for the staff to fix it (at first I was told that there wasn't any problem...) The staff was not service oriented and not too much friendly. The U-bahn is right across the street. There is a bakery and a cafe right across the hotel. Supermarket is a 5 minute walk.
Reviewed June 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Comfortable
Quiet location with easy access to public transportation and cafes
Had a pleasant stay, rooms were clean and a decent size for the price. Good value. Minor drawback was that some of the rooms are in an annex building, so I had to cross the car park to get to my room.
Reviewed May 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicia from Singapore
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
A pleasant stay
Easily accessible, friendly and helpful staff, clean room
Nice
Reviewed May 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Keith from China
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Excellent breakfast provided
clean, tidy and budget
The breakfast provided is in high quality and the room is clean and tidy. A bit far away from the station is the only drawback!
Reviewed May 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rodolfo from Philippines
Families with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
first time in germany..definitely going back!
clean rooms, good location, friendly staff
It was our first time to try this Best Western hotel chain. I'm glad we did because it exceeded my expectations! Pia, one of the receptionists, assisted us from check-in to check-out. She even offered to print our boarding passes for us. The hotel's location was walking distance to the Spittelmarkt metro station, about 20/30-min walk away to Alexanderplatz (Alexa Mall). They had desktops at the lobby which you could use for free. Plus, the delicious complimentary lemon tea! The only downside was, since the area was kind of a hotel district, you could not see a lot of restaurants around. There were Chinese, German etc. Although there were a lot of pastry/coffee shops in the vicinity for breakfast.
Reviewed April 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: