Very good 7.6
Based on 19 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Adeline from Singapore
Groups
Comfort Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Convenient Location with Access to Great Amenities
The size of the room is just right, proximity to a wonderful supermarket, good Chinese restaurant and interesting bookshop.
one lady receptionist was not able to provide complete information. for example, when we asked for directions to the brandenburg gate, she was unable to provide suggestions on the type of tickets for public transport most suitable for us, which was a group of three. we would really appreciate if she had recommended that we purchase a group ticket since it was more value-for-money than individual day passes. the next day, as we had to check out early to catch an early morning train from berlin to prague. we got rather confused with the exit out of the hotel as the main door to the shopping complex annexed to the hotel was locked. consequently, we had to search for another exit only to find minutes later that the side door just next to the main one was open.
Reviewed December 19, 2012

David from United States
Couples
Comfort Room
Stayed one night in August 2012
Quirky layout but very comfortable hotel
Huge room, very comfortable
What an interesting hotel. The outside doesn't do it justice, the rooms are lovely and large. The layout is very odd, and you will probably get lost a few times trying to find your room but once you find it you'll love it.
Reviewed September 05, 2012

da from
Families with young children
Comfort Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
good
near subway
hotel new design build, lager room, bed and bathroom very cleaning as good. service friendly. next door foods market like nice area.
Reviewed July 27, 2012

PETER from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Great Hotel
Great location, very nice hotel
very nice hotel with a great location. big clean rooms and nice extras. very good place for business traveler.
Reviewed July 19, 2012

Henrik from Germany
Solo travelers
Comfort Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Grosses Zimmer - Matratzen ultraweich
Lage/Größe/Mitarbeiter
Bis auf die viel zu weichen Matratzen alles ok.
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Kai from Germany
Families with young children
Comfort Room
Stayed one night in August 2012
Schönes Hotel in guter Lage
Neu, Leise, Riesen Parkfläche im Parkhaus
Unser Aufenthalt im B.W. Moa war sehr angenehm, auch vorher angemeldete Sonderwünsche ( Kinderbett im Elternzimmer ) waren perfekt umgesetzt. Dank der guten Lage und der Parkmöglichkeiten betrug die Fahrzeit zum Reichstag 7 Bahnhof keine 10 Minuten und zum KDW ca. 15 Minuten, und das mit 7 Personen.
Reviewed August 13, 2012

ying from China
Business travelers
Comfort Room
Stayed one night in February 2013
不错
服务很好
best western品牌的酒店服务都很好。这次选这家酒店是离机场附件比较喜欢的一家,离开会的地点也很近,去市区也方便,总体来说很满意
Reviewed March 01, 2013

WEIHAO from China
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
非常舒适的酒店
早餐不错, 床很柔软舒适, 服务人员微笑很迷人, 整个感觉很温馨
我是在十月初入住best western premier MOA酒店,很不错,我住了3天,虽然身在国外, 却能感受到很温暖,而且酒店楼下就是一个大的超市, 这是我最喜欢的地方.
Reviewed October 07, 2012

Kasper from Denmark
Couples
Comfort Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Super Hotel men restauranten trækker ned.
Gratis parkering på gaden ud for hotel, tæt på U-bahn, godt personale
Ophold i forbindelse med Marathon. Nemt at komme ind til Centrum med U-bahn. Havde desværre to oplevelser der gør at jeg ikke vil anbefale restauranten. Den første var at de havde glemt vores reservation lørdag aften til Pasta buffet (som ikke var buffet) og den anden var at roomservice var 15 minutter forsinket ifht. hvad vi bestilte på forhånd.
Reviewed October 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: