Excellent 8.2
Based on 18 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 18 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Giuseppe from Italy
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Comodo per visitare Berlino
bella posizione, mezzi pubblici vicini, stanza comoda
Camere belle anche se con le tende per oscurare, non è disponibile internet se non a pagamento, il personale è poco comunicativo anche se gentile.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Margherita from Italy
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Hotel piacevole e molto pulito
cortesia del personale, ottima posizione per i punti di interesse turistico, camere ampie e ben tenute
il soggiorno è stato molto piacevole, la città di berlino offre moltissime attrazioni turistiche e culturali. l'hotel era ben posizionato sia per l'accesso ai mezzi pubblici che per raggiungere a piedi numerose destinazioni di interesse, situato nel centro della città. il personale si è dimostrato molto disponibile anche a fornire indicazioni sui luoghi da raggiungere.
Reviewed July 25, 2012

Issei from Japan
Family with young children
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
快適に過ごせました
広い部屋、清潔、バスタブあり
地下鉄の駅から近く、便利よかったです。 近くにスーパーもあったので、買い物もできました。 部屋がとても広く、大きなバスタブも付いていてよかったです。 冷蔵庫もありました。
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Shizuo from Japan
Family with young children
Double Room
Stayed 7 nights in February 2010
夢にまで見たベルリンの街並み
安価の上に、夫婦2人でファミリーの部屋に泊まれました。あまりに広いのでビデオにも撮ったくらいです。地下鉄は2駅利用で何処にでもいけるすばらしいロケーションでした。
レンタカーの駐車場がなかった。
美術館、ショッピング、ドレスデン、ポーランドにも足を伸ばしました。すべてが叶うよい場所にあります。朝食はまあまあですがちかくにスーパーがあり、レストランもあるので何不住なくすごせました。また行きたいです。春か秋に。
Reviewed March 16, 2010

Sissel from Norway
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Sentralt og godt
Beliggenhet, gode senger, kjøleskap på rommet
Supert hotell midt i smørøyet i Berlin. Ikke nødvendig å bestille frokost. Mye billigere å kjøpe på noen av de mange frokoststeder/bakerier i nærheten. Litt 90-talls design, men gode senger og rent og pent, nyoppusset bad ny håndklær hver dag om du vil, vinglass og minibar. Veldig fornøyd.
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Daniel from Sweden
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Prisvärt hotell
Priset, läget, frukost
Reviewed June 06, 2013

Lars from Sweden
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Centralt läge och bra rum
Rummen var rena och trevliga, läget toppen
Det var gångavstånd till de flesta sevärdheter och i kvarteran runt hotellet finns det mängder av matställen och caféer
Reviewed July 13, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: