Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette)

Neue Rosstrasse 13, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10179 - View on map

Excellent 8.5
Based on 74 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 74 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

IOANNIS from Greece
Couples
Business Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
highly recommend it,
clean, comfort and next to metro station
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Pauline from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
great location
location cleanliness value for money
Even though we had to cross road for sister hotel for breakfast it was well worth it the breakfast was excellent,staff were very helpful in both hotel's , great location for ubann to explore city.
Reviewed January 30, 2016

Martyn from United Kingdom
Groups
Business Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Very good value for money
Staff,location,room
Much better looking hotel than I expected,lovely paneling in entrance,very clean. Hi lite of the stay the staff so friendly would definetly would stay again if in Berlin
Reviewed November 28, 2015

Mete from Turkey
Solo travelers
Business Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
.
.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Andres from Iceland
Business travelers
Business Double Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Comfortable
Room size, location and cleanlieness
Pleasant and restful
Reviewed September 09, 2015

Perman from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Horrible 4 stars Hotel
Breakfast
The counter staff very unfriendly and unavailable access to the Internet inside the room.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Gro from Norway
Couples
Business Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Great stay
Location, value for money and service.
We had a three nigth stay at Henriette recently. Very good location, walking distance to many interesting places like Alexplatz. Museumsinzel, Unter den Linten, Gendarmermarkt.. The hotel has nice clean rooms...but the beds were a bit to hard for my back. We didnt eat at the hotel, so i cant say anything about the restaurant. would stay again at Henriette:)
Reviewed June 13, 2015

Vitalii from Ukraine
Couples
Business Double Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Perfect
Room, Location, Cleaness
Had a good stay at the hotel. Stuff was very helpful and proposed us a room with a river view. Room itself was very good and clean. Would recommend.
Reviewed April 16, 2015

YAP from Singapore
Couples
Business Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Central
Near metro station, central and quiet
Ok nothing fantastic
Reviewed March 14, 2015

Yuan from Taiwan
Business travelers
Business Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Maogo
Everything
Reviewed January 24, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: