2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 133 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 133 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 6.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

MURAT from Russia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Biggest Hotel in Germany...
Clean, Clean Clean..Nothing else..Design like a hospital building.
When your wife push the siphon of the closet, while you are having shower, you ll be burnt sure..You can not regulate shower water due to their engineering perfectness!!!!! Due to factory behind of the hotel, when you open the window strange smell fills the room.. Ordinary hotel, not more than 3 stars sure... Reception tried to give me standard room due to fact that I booked deluxe room via Agoda.
Reviewed March 04, 2016

Adrian from Germany
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Simply perfect. They have everything!
Availability ,accommodation ,service
Clean rooms and building with plenty of space and very helpful staff. This hotel has everything you could need and want from a hotel. And for the money it's just about perfect. Except the parking isn't free. Maybe I didn't pay for it with my room purchase but that was the only surprise.
Reviewed July 14, 2015

hyewon from South Korea
Business travelers
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
nice hotel nice location
service
Reviewed May 26, 2015

ANDREW from Singapore
Business travelers
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Great Conference Hotel
Space, Conference Location, Service.
Reviewed May 23, 2015

CHUN from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed 6 nights in June 2014
Estrel Hotel
good service
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Suyi from China
Business travelers
Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
comfortable room but the location is not very near
comfortable, good environment
Reviewed October 11, 2014

Israel from Israel
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Exelleny as usual
Comfort, room, food
Reviewed October 09, 2014

Fay from Taiwan
Groups
Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
ideal place for events and business convention
economy friendly for business travel, multi functional banqueting hall, good service
we were there for a 3 days convention, room was clean and good service,
Reviewed August 07, 2014

Fay from Taiwan
Groups
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
great for business convention
the hotel is great for business conventions with a huge space
Reviewed July 27, 2014

May from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
It is nice to live close to the Karmapa teaching
The Italian food is very delicious and it is very good to live close to Karmapa teaching but surprised that the room is without coffee or tea pot ,the location is a bit distance from all the tourist p
I was not informed about the different charge for the wifi so was charged for extra for the high speed charge. It would be nice if this info is advised to the customers beforehand. As we can imagine during conference ,there is always a lot of people so keep the info clear would ve good to avoid complaint. Really surprised a 4 star hotel does not provide coffee or teac pot in the room. Glad I brought my own... However,it was nice I had a room with view of the canel.
Reviewed June 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: