2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 131 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 131 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 6.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Adrian from Germany
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Simply perfect. They have everything!
Availability ,accommodation ,service
Clean rooms and building with plenty of space and very helpful staff. This hotel has everything you could need and want from a hotel. And for the money it's just about perfect. Except the parking isn't free. Maybe I didn't pay for it with my room purchase but that was the only surprise.
Reviewed July 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

hyewon from South Korea
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
nice hotel nice location
service
Reviewed May 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ANDREW from Singapore
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Great Conference Hotel
Space, Conference Location, Service.
Reviewed May 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHUN from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 6 nights in June 2014
Estrel Hotel
good service
Reviewed May 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Suyi from China
Business traveler
Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
comfortable room but the location is not very near
comfortable, good environment
Reviewed October 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Israel from Israel
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Exelleny as usual
Comfort, room, food
Reviewed October 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Fay from Taiwan
Group
Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
ideal place for events and business convention
economy friendly for business travel, multi functional banqueting hall, good service
we were there for a 3 days convention, room was clean and good service,
Reviewed August 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Fay from Taiwan
Group
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
great for business convention
the hotel is great for business conventions with a huge space
Reviewed July 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

May from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
It is nice to live close to the Karmapa teaching
The Italian food is very delicious and it is very good to live close to Karmapa teaching but surprised that the room is without coffee or tea pot ,the location is a bit distance from all the tourist p
I was not informed about the different charge for the wifi so was charged for extra for the high speed charge. It would be nice if this info is advised to the customers beforehand. As we can imagine during conference ,there is always a lot of people so keep the info clear would ve good to avoid complaint. Really surprised a 4 star hotel does not provide coffee or teac pot in the room. Glad I brought my own... However,it was nice I had a room with view of the canel.
Reviewed June 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

yang from Taiwan
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good Hotel, Distant from downtown
clean room, kind reception person, foods are fine
Reviewed March 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: