Excellent 8.7
Based on 233 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 233 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Danielle from Australia
Couples
Double Room with Extra Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
:)
Ideal location for walking or catching the train to the sights. Large room with comfy beds. Reception staff very friendly and spoke excellent English. Would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed June 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathon from Australia
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
5 star
Great all round.
Reviewed June 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

tsuginori from Japan
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
very good
a bit difficult to find hotel from station, all others are very good, particulary good location to visit various museum.
Reviewed June 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

iskandar from Indonesia
Business travelers
Double
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
great location poor breakfast attendants
the hotel is in a well located area within walking distance to various attractions. However the gym lacks equipment and weights and the staffs at breakfast were quite rude that ruined the pleasant experience i started with
Reviewed June 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kyle from Hong Kong
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Fantastic Hotel
The room is new, is close to the station, and is very near the place you will visit in berline, the price is reasonable, bed is comfortable, nothing to complain in here
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHEE from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Double Room with Extra Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
will come back
quiet rooms
Reviewed May 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ob from Israel
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
recommended for anyone staying in the area
nice price per night, good location for going out and about, very clean and tidy, though a bit small it certainly delivers what bigger hotels lack! 9/10
Reviewed May 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Agnes from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great hotel with great location
I would recommend this hotel for location as well as comfort & the staff were so helpful
Reviewed May 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Belgium
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Super hotel
Super hotel and walking distance to most of the sights
Reviewed May 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Franchette from Philippines
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Great hotel in the centre of Mitte
Love this hotel! My husband stayed here the previous year and then we booked the same hotel for out travel. Modern amenities, great location (just a few steps from the Metro) and you can even cross the bridge to explore the bars at the other side. Service was great, very helpful staff. Overall a great stay! In fact, we plan to stay here again in our next Berlin trip
Reviewed May 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: