Very good 7.3
Based on 129 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 129 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Guadalupe from Argentina
Couples
1 Bed in 8-Bed Dormitory with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Massive hostel, treat you like a kid
Since it's a huge hostel, it works more like a school-trips hotel. It's full of 15 year-olds, messing around with elevators, beds are noisy, rooms don't even have a small light. WiFi is the worst I've ever had in a hostel. Bathrooms are very unconfortable. It has no kitchen (they say "there's a kitchen where we sell food!!! :O), and the worst part is that staff treat you like a school student as well.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

SUM from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
good
its close to the metro
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Jim from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
1 Bed in 6-Bed Dormitory with Private Bathroom
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Group travellers
Everything great as before except towel service. All good. Would return and will recommend. Cheers Jim
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Cheung from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
good location
entertainment activities available,but there is no hair dryer.
Reviewed June 15, 2016

John from United States
Solo travelers
1 Bed in 6-Bed Dormitory with Private Bathroom
Stayed one night in June 2016
Very quiet
Great staff, location and excellent food choices nearby
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Jim from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Twin with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Brilliant
ExceLent !!!
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Al from Canada
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Excellent
Just great!
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Rajeev from Estonia
Solo travelers
1 Bed in 8-Bed Dormitory with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good Place
Close to S bahn and tram. But location bit far
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Arcilla from Germany
Solo travelers
1 Bed in 6-Bed Dormitory with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 10 nights in March 2016
Bad behavor of staffs
One day I arrived in my room and my stuffs were not there anymore, I went to the reception and they told me that someone booked the whole room and they needed to change my room. So they took my luggages they cut my padlock to take my stuffs inside my locker that was locked without my permission and took my stuffs to their luggage room. I told them that they were not allowed to do this if they are not police officers and don't have a warrant for this which is a crime. Then they make me check all of my stuffs in the common area in the middle of everyone. So if you have this problem in this hostel I suggest you to call the police.
Reviewed April 23, 2016

veronica from Italy
Groups
1 Bed in 6-Bed Dormitory with Private Bathroom
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
I would go there again!
Value for money! Very well connected, However the caffetteria was too expensive compared to central Berlin
Reviewed April 19, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: