Very good 7.3
Based on 129 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 129 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Guadalupe from Argentina
Couple
1 Bed in 8-Bed Dormitory with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Massive hostel, treat you like a kid
Since it's a huge hostel, it works more like a school-trips hotel. It's full of 15 year-olds, messing around with elevators, beds are noisy, rooms don't even have a small light. WiFi is the worst I've ever had in a hostel. Bathrooms are very unconfortable. It has no kitchen (they say "there's a kitchen where we sell food!!! :O), and the worst part is that staff treat you like a school student as well.
Reviewed July 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SUM from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
good
its close to the metro
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jim from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
1 Bed in 6-Bed Dormitory with Private Bathroom
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Group travellers
Everything great as before except towel service. All good. Would return and will recommend. Cheers Jim
Reviewed June 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheung from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
good location
entertainment activities available,but there is no hair dryer.
Reviewed June 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United States
Solo traveler
1 Bed in 6-Bed Dormitory with Private Bathroom
Stayed one night in June 2016
Very quiet
Great staff, location and excellent food choices nearby
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jim from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Twin with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Brilliant
ExceLent !!!
Reviewed May 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Al from Canada
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Excellent
Just great!
Reviewed May 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rajeev from Estonia
Solo traveler
1 Bed in 8-Bed Dormitory with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good Place
Close to S bahn and tram. But location bit far
Reviewed April 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Arcilla from Germany
Solo traveler
1 Bed in 6-Bed Dormitory with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 10 nights in March 2016
Bad behavor of staffs
One day I arrived in my room and my stuffs were not there anymore, I went to the reception and they told me that someone booked the whole room and they needed to change my room. So they took my luggages they cut my padlock to take my stuffs inside my locker that was locked without my permission and took my stuffs to their luggage room. I told them that they were not allowed to do this if they are not police officers and don't have a warrant for this which is a crime. Then they make me check all of my stuffs in the common area in the middle of everyone. So if you have this problem in this hostel I suggest you to call the police.
Reviewed April 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

veronica from Italy
Group
1 Bed in 6-Bed Dormitory with Private Bathroom
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
I would go there again!
Value for money! Very well connected, However the caffetteria was too expensive compared to central Berlin
Reviewed April 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: