2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 198 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 198 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 9.3
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.9
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

ron from Israel
Couple
Deluxe double room
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
Good location but expensive breakfast
Location, Room comfort, Cleanliness
The reception staff is luck of formal information. Too Expensive breakfast. Had to pay for late departure after 12:00
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Mohamed from Egypt
Couple
Privilege Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Very good hotel
Location
Reviewed October 01, 2015

Dessie from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Quiet, clean, contemporary and updated
Good location
Reviewed September 25, 2015

Mary from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Wonderful find
staff, rooms, priviledge lounge
H10 Berlin met all our expections and more! I have been traveling for over 40 years and always stay in four or five star hotels in Europe. The customer service at this hotel was one of the best I have ever experienced. Rooms were totally quiet, very clean, and quite large. The hotel looks exactly as pictured on the web. I would definitely stay here again if I were to return to Berlin.
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Wilhelm from South Africa
Solo traveler
Deluxe Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
July 2015
Location, luxury/decor, amenities.
I only would have loved a coffee making facility, but other than that it was fantastic Thank you very much
Reviewed July 16, 2015

Rianda from South Africa
Solo traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
very good
Nespresso machinne, awesome beds, close to subway
Fantastic
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Wai from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Good value
Value, location, design
Reviewed June 13, 2015

Ben from New Zealand
Family with young children
Deluxe double room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Great value, great service, great hotel!
Location, room quality, general hotel standard.
Superb!
Reviewed May 14, 2015

DORON from Israel
Family with teens
Deluxe double room
Stayed 8 nights in October 2014
a superb hotel
location, staff, room comfort
A superb hotel at the best location of Berlin. very attentive staff, best service one can get. room was spacious and most convenient.
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Felix from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Single Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
good stay
clean, good service, good location
Reviewed October 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: