Excellent 8.8
Based on 69 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 69 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Daniel from Australia
Couple
1 Queen Bed Nonsmoking
Stayed one night in December 2013
Perfect Stay
Breakfast, Comfort and Shower
Reviewed December 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kit from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
This is my worse stay in a hotel .
Breakfast,internet,cleanliness
We were assigned a room in the second floor ,just next to the S-Bahn although we requested a higher level. Our request were neglected. We slept just paraell to the train.The train passed by us every few minutes.We were tolerate enough to stay for two nights .We were very angry.This hotel is far from our expectation.
Reviewed October 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Elaine from
Solo traveler
Twin
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Value for money
Clean & comfortable room. Close to public transport hub. Good breakfast spread. Free wifi. Overall, value for money.
Comfortable. Recommended as a value for money accommodation in Berlin. Convenient access to public transportation
Reviewed August 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Australia
Solo traveler
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Great hotel, easy and affordable. Would reccommend
Location, Comfort, All-inclusive
Fantastic, we chose this Hotel from Trip Advisor and was very pleased with it.
Reviewed July 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Simon from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Double Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Clean comfy hotel in decent location
Convenience to Tegel airport, Convenience for Messe Exhibition Centre (for business visitors), Good comfy rooms
Reviewed March 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

nicolas from Germany
Couple
1 Queen Bed Nonsmoking
Stayed one night in December 2012
Nice Hotel , good location
Good location, 5 min walk to Zoo, very good breakfast, quit rooms
The Hotel is 5 min walk to Zoo station and Ku Damm. The Hotel is very new and the rooms are very quiet. The breakfast is very good.
Reviewed January 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Charles from United States
Couple
1 Queen Bed Nonsmoking
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Efficient
Proximity to Kudamm
Request the hide a bed to be used! The bed is too small for comfort for 2 adults. Never did get to park in the adjacent parking area Why???
Reviewed November 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

eriko from Japan
Family with older children
Queen Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great varue hotel
breakfast、Toiletto flashing, shower water presser,
This is not a luxsus hotel but, everything was just enough well organized.
Reviewed November 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Shuen from Singapore
Couple
1 Queen Bed Nonsmoking
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Decent hotel and great service
Service
The location was pretty good; walking distance to the zoo garden train station in one direction, and 5 minutes to the shopping street in the other. The room itself was pretty no frills but was comfortable enough. Plus points for great service. Would consider staying here again.
Reviewed October 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Balazs from Hungary
Couple
Twin
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
super hotel in a nice location
nice location, friendly service
stayed in hampton by hilton for 4 nights recently with my wife. i have requested a room on the higher floors and happily we received the room on the 6th floor. this is a good idea as the hotel is next to the local train tracks so it can get a bit noisy. our room was facing the train tracks but had no issue with noise, windows are soundproof. the room was spacious and nice, we could not have asked for more. the breakfast was nice and filling with a variety of warm and cold items. service was excellent and friendly, would definitely recommend.
Reviewed October 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: