Very good 7.6
Based on 18 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Walter from Austria
Solo traveler
Standard Single Room
Stayed 8 nights in October 2012
Stammkunde, sehr gute Lage, Zimmer sauber
Gutes Service
Sehr guter Ausgangspunkt für Shopping.- und Ausflugstouren...
Reviewed October 30, 2012

Andreas from Germany
Family with teens
Family Room
Stayed one night in August 2012
Gute Lage am Ku`Damm
Zentrale Lage
wegen überbuchung mussten wir in ein partnerhotel ausweichen, so dass eine beurteilung nicht möglich ist.
Reviewed August 10, 2012

Emilia from Russia
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
gute Lage, einbischen altmodische Einrichtung
beste Lage, mit guten Einkaufsmöglichkeiten
Das Hotel liegt in Mitten vom Kudam mit bester bus & bhn anbindung.
Reviewed April 06, 2011

Walter from Austria
Solo traveler
Standard Single Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2010
Tolle Lage
Super Lage für Unternehmungen, saubere Zimmer und Dusche, ausreichendes Frühstück
keine Parkplätze
Hotel liegt sehr gut, Autobus zum Flughafen vor der Tür, 5 Minuten zu Fuß bis zur U-Bahn, Kurfürstendamm vor der Tür, sehr angenehmer Ausgangspunkt für jeglichen Ausflug...!
Reviewed November 02, 2010

SAKAMOTO from Japan
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
場所はいいが、部屋は寒くてインターネットの使い方が複雑。
ホテルのすぐ近くにバス停があって便利。別な部屋からの音が聞こえずとても静か。フロントの人は親切。
外からホテルに入るのにフロントを通らずに呼び鈴を鳴らせば誰でも入れるので防犯上の不安がある。部屋の暖房をフル稼働してもまだ寒かった。その上毛布が薄くて寒さに目が覚める夜もあった。天井が非常に高いので部屋が狭くてもゆったり感があるが、暖気はみな上にいってしまうのか室内は寒かった。24号室のシャワールームは非常に狭い。シャワーブースから出たらすぐ洗面台があり、体をふくスペースがあまりに狭い。インターネットの使用方法が複雑でパソコンのスイッチを入れるたびに面倒なプロセスを繰り返す必要があった。室内の金庫は家具などに固定されておらずその気になれば持ち出せるような状態で、おまけに壊れていた。フロントの金庫に預けることができたが、室内にちゃんと固定された金庫があったほうが便利だ。場所が良いいのに静かだという点は評価できる。
Reviewed February 17, 2015

Haakon from Norway
Solo traveler
Standard Single Room
Stayed one night in September 2012
Flott hotell
Lite og koselig hotell, bra belligenhet
Flott hotell som ligger sentralt i Berlin. Mange muligheter rett i nærheten av hotellet. Frokosten var helt grei, og betjeningen var hyggelig.
Reviewed September 23, 2012

Christina from Sweden
Solo traveler
Standard Single Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Det minsta hotelrummet jag sovit i.
Läget.
Fick rum 15 världens minsta. Det fanns ett el uttag i rummet högt upp på väggen. Fick stänga av tv för att ladda telefon. Var som att bo på ett vandrarhem. Hissen var trasig och det var många trappsteg upp. Jag kommer inte beställa Hotell Astrid igen. Tyvärr för läget är Toppen. Och jag är i Berlin flera gånger om året. Älskar staden.
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Peter from Sweden
Solo traveler
Standard Single Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Bra läge, uppfyller andra baskrav
Läget, rent och välstädat
Gammalt vackert hus men knarrande trägolv och lyhört mellan rummen.Litet rum. Hiss från 1904.
Reviewed July 13, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: