Very good 7.9
Based on 131 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 131 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Ahmad from Denmark
Family with older children
Standard Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Good
Location
Reviewed August 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Matthias from Germany
Group
Standard Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Rooms were downgraded
Nice receptionist, close to where we needed to be
I already wrote about this in detail in another review, the hotel downgraded our rooms from 25sqm to their small, approximately 10-15sqm rooms. Not ok. The receptionist seemed nice, so maybe it wasn't her fault.
Reviewed July 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Reika from Singapore
Group
Standard Triple Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Nice place
Clean, nice, sufficient
A good hotel, a few minutes walk from the metro, supermarket, and bus stop just outside. Room had sufficient space for 3 and toilet was very nice and clean.
Reviewed June 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenneth from United States
Business traveler
Standard Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
It is good to check it out!
Friendly staff, clean, public transportation
It is good to stay, helpfull staff, location is just ok but could use buses in front of hotel
Reviewed June 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Samir from France
Business traveler
Standard Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
A pleasant Stay
Room Size, Location
The hotel is located right in front of the U-Bahn Bulowstrasse and other Bus stops. The room size was big enough. I was initially allocated a very dark room on the first floor. Thankfully Ms Podwowik at the reception desk kindly changed it at my request and I ended up staying in a much brighter room. An overal pleasant stay.
Reviewed March 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rene from Indonesia
Group
Standard Triple Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good
Cheap, central located, spacious room
The bad things was when we took a shower, there was no hot water, we had to tolerate to took a shower with cold water and it was a very unpleasant. The good thing is, it is highly recommended for the price since the hotel located in the center of building, the price was quite cheap. You just walk out the entrance hotel, and there is a train station in front of the hotel, which is easily access to go to everywhere for sightseeing. Many restaurant surrounding
Reviewed February 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rene from Indonesia
Group
Standard Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Good
Cheap, centraly located, spacious room
The bad things was when we took a shower, there was no hot water, we had to tolerate to took a shower with cold water and it was a very unpleasant. The good thing is, it is highly recommended for the price since the hotel located in the center of building, the price was quite cheap. You just walk out the entrance hotel, and there is a train station in front of the hotel, which is easily access to go to everywhere for sightseeing. Many restaurant surrounding
Reviewed February 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jose from Philippines
Family with older children
Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Best location, UBahn, bus and restos just beside
Best location, Ubahn and bus station beside hotel, restaurants and supermarkets are plenty just outside hotel
Fairly decent sized rooms. Very clean, internet wifi is good even on 5th floor. Location is unbeatable as bus stop and UBahn just outside hotel. There lots of restaurants and supermarkets i front and a short walk from hotel, This is a good base to start your tour of Berlin,
Reviewed December 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hannes from Estonia
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
A good place to stay in Berlin
Wifi, size of the room and price
Reviewed December 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mario from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Standard Triple Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Toppie
Food
Good
Reviewed September 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: