Very good 7.4
Based on 127 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 127 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Christos from Norway
Business travelers
Single Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
No more than 7
Old building with bad air and noisy floors. Nothing to do in hotel than just to sleep. Poor breakfast
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Daniel from Norway
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Clean, Cheap and Cozy
Nice staff, alright breakfast, nice location and nice rooms.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Roy from Netherlands
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Basic but good
Good value for money.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Carlos from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Short trips
One of the front desk staff had a bit of an attitude as soon as I asked him about the room and it's availability. The girl and the night shift staff were very helpful and attentive. The room is very basic but functional, and if you are a non-smoker (like myself) you may struggle a bit as the room smelt of smoke. The breakfast was good and overall this place has got a very good value for money.
Reviewed February 08, 2016

Rolandas from Lithuania
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Value for money
Value for money, good beakfast, clean rooms and ood service
Value for money
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Maria from United States
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Nice vacation in Berlin
Location, breakfast, helpful staff and nice quiet room
I was very pleased with my stay. I would recommend the hotel to my friends
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Ellen from United States
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Hotel Europa City
Reasonable Price, location, and Breakfast
It was OK; tiny elevator and bathroom. Hard beds. Large room.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Sylvain from France
Business travelers
Double Room
Stayed 6 nights in September 2015
Ok but disappointed
Location / Breakfast / Price
As a business traveller, the Wifi is a main choice criterai for me when going anywhere. Despoite a note in the booking, the room we had a very poor, if any, wifi signal, making any stable connection absolutely impossible. (there are wifi repeaters only every 2 floors :( ) As the hotel was full, it was not possible to change room, despite my request during the booking. The staff was not properly responding to my issue and found many excuses to not change that situation (maybe later, no one to clean your room right now...). this was a big disapointment. Otherwise, the hotel is ok, mostly clean. A better care and attention for detail (delapidated lift floor, squeeking door handle) would have given me a much better feeling about the place. In the end, to be recommended: Yes, because nothing (except wifi) was wrong. Nicely located, calm neighborhood and decent prices make it ok.
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Albert from Spain
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Value for money, breakfast included
Value for money, breakfast included
Simple hotel but for its price more than enough if you are only looking for staying overnight and because breakfast is included, simple but included. Nice staff, quite area and just 3-5 min walking to subway.
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Christopher from United States
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
They have a gruff unpleasant Ill informed front dE
When the shut up and or turned the bass down
Lame
Reviewed July 21, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: