Excellent 8.1
Based on 114 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 114 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Kueyoun from South Korea
Couples
Upper Class Double Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
good
very good
very good,kind
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Igor from Slovenia
Business travelers
Comfort Class Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Ku'Damm, 2 nigths
Location, food, design
Nice personal, good breakfast, very good bar Internet codes are funny but internet is working fine
Reviewed October 10, 2014

John from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Comfort Class Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Superb budget choice
Minimalist design, breakfast, location
Excellent
Reviewed September 03, 2014

Michael from Germany
Business travelers
Comfort Class Single Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Will come again
Area, Price, Style
All in all good. There are minor things that might be looked after, esp. in the bathroom, but nothing that really matters. You get what you expect from such a design hotel - so all is good. Pick this place mainly due to the location and would decide most likely different, if my activities were in a different part of the city, to be honest. But so far, so good.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Mats from Sweden
Solo travelers
Upper Class Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Clean hotel with nice staff
Clean rooms, nice bar and friendly staff
Tidy hotel with nice bar and friendly staff.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Karsten from Oman
Families with young children
Upper Class Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good value for money
Location, Staff, Room
No mini bar, or fridge, no coffee making facility
Reviewed April 08, 2014

suwikhun from Thailand
Business travelers
Comfort Class Single Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
convenient stay
location, cleanliness and nice staffs
superb
Reviewed April 08, 2014

marta from Italy
Couples
Standard Class Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
very nice hotel, fantastic location
big rooms, clean rooms, perfect location
great staying in a very nice hotel with perfect location
Reviewed February 05, 2014

Damian from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Class Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Clean hotel, artistic designig and big room size
The hotel is clean and has friendly staff. Located near public transportation and the price is affordable
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Ingo from Germany
Business travelers
Standard Class Single Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Upon check I was upgraded, that
Handling of complaints by the manager on duty
Upon check I was upgraded, that was already a nice welcome (check in at 9.30 a.m.. My period of stay was pre-paid, but despite me asking, if a credit card was needed for incidentals, that was answered with "not needed". I was still able to sign the invoices for breakfast to the room folio, however, a bar bill at midnight was denied, no credit. Handing over my credit card to the reception to allow postings, I was awarded with a charge of the entire stay to my credit card again. For turn down service the maid knocks and comes in without a pause in between, the same for the room maid for cleaning. Make sure you are dressed. The sign outside the hotel, awarded by the German rating agency says 3 star superior, not 4 star as stated above.
Reviewed March 16, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: