Excellent 8.2
Based on 80 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 80 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Kirsteen from United Kingdom
Couples
Comfort Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Great
It was really comfy and looked great. Only shame is there is no fridge or coffee, tea in the room and as a couple it would have been nice to have a double bed and douvet and not just to single beds
Reviewed March 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ziad from Jordan
Solo travelers
Comfort Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Perfect choice
Centrally located. Bus stop infront of hotel.
Great.
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Albertus from Netherlands
Couples
Comfort Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
good stay
location, room-size bathroom
ok for a day
Reviewed September 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Artur from Poland
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good stay
clean, cousy, modern
Reviewed January 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ray from Hong Kong
Couples
Triple Room
Stayed 7 nights in June 2014
Rediculous
bad. only have 2 single bed, no large double bed.
Reviewed August 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mie from Denmark
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Quiet and relaxing. We where very happy
Quiet, so we could relax after hours of sight seeing, clean and very good beds. Very nice and helpful staff.
It was more than we was hoping for when we looked into a stay in Berlin. I would recommend it to who ever needs a place in Berlin.
Reviewed July 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jensq from Germany
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good value
Good Location, Close to the subway, nice rooms
It was our third stay in this hotel. All rooms are really good value.
Reviewed March 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

PUI from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
nothing to complain about
very nice and attentive staff, close to a bhan (7-minute walk) and clean room
The staff members are nice and attentive. They are very helpful and give me useful information about the area around the hotel and other information about travelling in the city. The hotel is reasonably close to a bhan and it just takes a couple of minute to walk to an area with hundreds of restaurants and bars. It is a pleasant experience staying at this hotel.
Reviewed August 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jens from Germany
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in April 2013
Nice, clean room, location is good
Nice, clean room, location is good
Even though the location is good in a sense that the hotel is almost in the heart of Schoeneberg and close to a subway stop (Buelowstrasse), the street that the hotel is at is not the nicest in town. The hotel is very modern and the rooms are clean and nicely decorated.
Reviewed April 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Thilo from Germany
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Unbelivable good hotel
quiet, clean, fresh
This hotel is very clean, quiet, very friendly staff - good to relax in a big city
Reviewed December 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: