Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 80 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Helen from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Excellent hotel
Cleanliness, Breakfast, Afternoon coffee and cake!
I thought the Hotel OTTO was excellent and enjoyed my stay
Reviewed October 08, 2015

Arnold from United States
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Family Trip to Berlin
Location
Reviewed July 11, 2015

jieun from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
quiet neighborhood and cute facilities
friendly staff, breakfast and neighborhood
it was a cute small design hotel but not as valuable as 4 stat hotel.
Reviewed December 24, 2014

Fiona from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Great location for a city break
Great location, friendly knowledgeable staff, fantastic service
A great stay for a city break. Ideally located in a really nice part of the city, very close underground stations and a 10 minute walk to the zoo and overground train. Lovely shops and restaurants a few streets away. Located on a quieter side street. Excellent breakfast, both hot and cold choices available and choices changed from day to day. Lovely complimentary tea coffee cake and fruit available all afternoon and early evening in the lounge. Free water available at all times and good toiletries. Staff were very friendly and knowledge helping on our arrival which was after hours by giving us a map of the area and describing local areas of interest and the location of all the transport nearby. Room was on the warm side even in October and would have benefited from some air con as our room was on the ground floor. A lovely stay, great value, would recommend.
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Juha from Finland
Couple
Comfort Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Comfortable hotel, good location
Nice room, very friendly staff, close to public transportation
We had a nice fourday holiday in Berlin. Peaceful area. Hotel staff was very helpful and polite. A short busride to Tegel airport and close to busstops and Ernst-Reuter-Platz u-bahn station.
Reviewed October 21, 2014

Mohammad from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Nice boutique hotel in city of Berlin
Location, location and location
It was a great stay with friendly staff and comfort room. The wifi coverage was also good. Perfect location near to metro.
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Yuen from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Value for money
Spacious room, quite and nice environment, easily access to public transportation
Reviewed May 24, 2014

Kevin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Average rooms. Furniture more of IKEA style.
Breakfast
Average. 15 mins walk to main shopping district. However, breakfast was great
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Brian from New Zealand
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Very comfortable and duper handy to train and bus
Location - presentation of hotel - staff
It was great and from the moment I arrived I was made very welcome and important The service and advice was great
Reviewed January 30, 2014

Kar from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Very comfortable.
Staff service, Comfortable room, Value for money
It was comfortable and was near the train stations.
Reviewed December 25, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: