2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 114 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 114 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 9.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

Andri from Iceland
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Top service, very helpful staff, gorgeous rooms.
Location, Staff and hotel design
Very pleasant one. The staff does a very good job and are helpful in every way. The hotel design is very good and the Club rooms are gorgeous looking and very comfortable.
Reviewed June 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

AVI from Israel
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Great Hotel
Breakfest is great, location is superb and hotel personel are very welcoming
Reviewed May 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Maree from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
great stay in great location
close to public transport, great buffet breakfast, comfortable room
Enjoyed the location of the hotel, close to metro, hop on hop off bus stop, restaurants, shopping and sightseeing
Reviewed May 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonas from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Great place to stay
Location, location, location... :-)
Good location, EXCELLENT breakfast buffet. Nothing to complain about at all, except the Hotel looks booring from the outside... :-) My wife thought the beds was a bit to hard. Spa is semi-nice, but Sauna not included. Very strange? Internet not included. Bad...
Reviewed May 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Soren from Denmark
Couples
Business Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
two wonderful days with a very nice and profession
the room, he spa ond the locationt
Reviewed April 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shing from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2013
Very good value of money
Delicious breakfast, and polite staff. Too good at this price
Reviewed April 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Clifford from India
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Great Hospitality and service, value for money
Centrally located, Very courteous staff, Hi-Speed internet
Reviewed March 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kevin from India
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
A very comfortable stay
Everyone from the front desk to the housekeeping was very polite and helpful (the true stars in the five stars). Fantastic breakfast (one of the best I have had – nope it’s the best I have had). And i
Right from the time we arrived everything was great - Warm welcome, early check-in and we did not even have to ask for it! I know they have renovated some of the rooms but the standard rooms need a bit of a facelift too considering it being a five star (still comfortable though). I salute the chefs as that’s one thing I am truly going to miss - the morning breakfast at the Hotel Palace on the 2nd floor. Will be returning to the Palace for sure!
Reviewed March 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

neel from Denmark
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
lovely hotel, grate location next to the zoo
location, zoo, KU-Damm
Famuily gettogether, andwe got connecting rooms. Breakfast was sumptious, pool area small but cozy, staff very helpful.
Reviewed January 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Andreas from Austria
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
good location, nice hotel but expensive extras
location
The location is supberb (just a few meters form "Ku'Damm-Shopping Street and the famous KaDeWe Shopping Center). Rooms are spacious und very clean, breakfast is okay for a 5* hotel. Gym is well equiped, clean and modern. What i did not like is the "paying for everything extra"-policy. You want to use the sauna - pay extra. You need internet - pay extra (€ 22.-- for internet access, which is quite expensive). Parking your car - sure, but the € 26,50 are not really a bargain. As a very frequent treveller I would suggest of changing this policy, like most of other 5* hotels did already. Payingextra for the usage of the sauna in a (expensive) 5* hotel and not even providing a complimentary basic internet access has becom unusual in this class...
Reviewed December 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: