Excellent 8.4
Based on 18 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 18 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Harri from Finland
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Erinomainen sijainti
Ystävällinen palvelu, mukavalla alueella,
Kokouspaikka sijaitsi aivan hotellin vieressä, joten hotellin valintaan vaikutti nimenomaan sijainti. Hotelli pieni, mutta ihan toimiva ja hyvällä paikalla.
Reviewed November 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Trine from Norway
Group
Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Hyggelig hotell i et fint område av byen
Usedvanlig hyggelig betjening, passe utvalg av forkost, bra beliggenhet
Usedvanlig hyggelig betjening, hyggelig hotell, bra beliggenhet
Reviewed October 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Albin from Sweden
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed one night in May 2012
Trevligt litet hotell
Centralt i Prenzlauer berg
rent och snyggt hotell. vid min vistelse pågick ett bygge i grannhuset som störde lite. frukost ingick inte i mitt pris, men det finns många fik i området som serverar frukost. det finns ingen wifi på rummet.
Reviewed August 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Viktor from Sweden
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Ett av bästa hotell jag varit i alla avseenden
Rent, ordning, snellt personal står till tjänst, hjälper
bra och bekvämt läget, nära berlin center, dags trafikkort köper man direkt i reception, spårvagn, buss, tunnelbana - allt ligger nära. rena rum, ordning, frukosten med stort urval av fräscha produkter - ostarna, korvar, grönsaker, kakor mm. nackdelen - i berlin finns 7 kastanjenallen och flera hotell med liknande namn, så det är enkelt att komma till fel hotell dessvärre mitt på natten. studera karta innan du tar taxi eller åker allmän trafik
Reviewed July 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Morten from Denmark
Group
Double Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
God beliggenhed
beliggenhed
Reviewed September 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hanne from Denmark
Group
Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Kommer igen
beliggenhed, charmerende, roligt
Trygt og rart. Har nu boet her 3 gange og jeg vender helt sikkert tilbage til det lille og hyggelige hotel, som ligger i Berlins mest charmerende gade og dejligt tæt på offentlig transport. Lokalt og alligevel tæt på alt. Jeg er bare super godt tilfreds.
Reviewed June 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Elizabeth from Denmark
Family with older children
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Skøn bydel
Beliggenhed, rent og fin pris
Opholdet var meget fint. Det undrer dog mig, at personalet ved udtjekning ikke informere om at alt offentlig tog strejker, da det jo havde betydning for vores hjemrejse,
Reviewed October 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Iben from Denmark
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Vi havde 4 skønne dage på Kastanienhof.
Man får meget for pengene, hotellet er hyggeligt og familiært .Der er sporvogn lige uden for døren.
Som allerede nævnt var vi meget tilfredse og overraskede over at hotellet var så hyggeligt. Vi havde fået hotellet anbefalet af gode venner.
Reviewed April 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: