Excellent 8.6
Based on 45 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 45 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Kai from China
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Not bad hotel we stayed
Free printing, nice staff and location
They did not provide kettle and mini-fridge. Except this, everything was fine and the check-out was quick.
Reviewed July 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Elior from Israel
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed one night in October 2013
Wasn't my first time there ;)
Great hotel, very convinient and not expensive!
Very nice hotel, helpful staff, large room, very clean and looks good!
Reviewed October 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ron from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
A pleasant stay
A comfortable clean and quiet room.
Overall satisfied with my stay in berlin Hof It is good value for money and between a good 3 star and basic 4 star hotel The room I stated in ( level 4) was very clean comfortable and quite . Providing a quiet night's sleep after a long day of sightseeing Especially impressed by the large bathroom with a great shower.
Reviewed July 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Anna from Australia
Families with young children
Standard Double
Stayed one night in April 2013
good value for money
location, close to shopping street plus close to central park
its new hotel, big tv ( no russian channel ), close to shopping and big park, breakfast is good
Reviewed April 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

po from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Great location but put me in the small room.
Fantastic staffs n Good areas.
absolutely this is the hotel i would recommend for travelers. fantastic staffs especially the manager she is so kind n helpful. she recom " yma " show and other n help me to books all the ticket. i must say " thank you " to her.
Reviewed March 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Australia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in December 2009
Bargain in the shopping district !!!
10 minutes away from the main shopping areas, bus 100 right in front of hotel & bus 200 is not far away, supermarket opposite & plenty of restaurants nearby
Old facilities & breakfast is quite expensive
This hotel is value for money considering its location and convenience. However, facilities are old and poor. Breakfast is a bit pricy, however, you can always find somewhere to eat nearby cos it is very close to the shopping areas. Not too sure if I will stay in this hotel next time cos I will prefer something more modern and cosy. This is still a good place to stay if you are on a budget & would like somewhere closer to the public transport & shopping areas.
Reviewed January 12, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Rafael from Spain
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
cama muy cómoda
Situación,comodidad,staff
La cama muy cómoda, el ruido de los coches se oye un poco dentro de las habitaciones, el wifi es un poco incordio ya que hay que poner cada vez la contraseña para que funcione. Por lo demás muy bien. Hotel reformado y moderno
Reviewed March 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jose from Spain
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Excelente hotel en ubicacion centrica
Comodidad, atención y ubicación
Ya en recepción me atendendieron muy amablemente. Las instalaciones estan perfectas y la limpieza excelente. Cama cómoda y detalles como botella de agua en la habitacion. Repetiré en futuros viajes a Berlin
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Udo from Germany
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed one night in September 2016
Sehr gut
Das reicht
Reviewed September 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from Germany
Groups
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Fruehstueckspreise sind unverschämt teuer. Das muss angepasst werden.
Reviewed August 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: