Excellent 8.2
Based on 95 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 95 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Lorcan from Ireland
Couples
Innside Guestroom Queen Bed
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Good base for Berlin visit
Close to Ostbahnohof. Great staff.
Very friendly Taff. Bar and resto were dead in April . But great base from which to explore Berlin.
Reviewed April 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

piyarat from Thailand
Families with young children
Innside Guestroom Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
good service good room and good price
convenient good room
Reviewed April 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

jonathan from Ireland
Couples
Standard - Min. 3 nights
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Great Location & Great Hotel!
Bathroom, Breakfast, Bed & Staff - all top notch!
Very friendly and helpful staff, excellent central location & perfect room!
Reviewed February 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

george from Georgia
Couples
Innside Guestroom Queen Bed
Stayed 6 nights in January 2013
Overall an excellent hotel and excellent friendly
Good location to the night clubs (Berghain, KaterHolzig, etc..)
we loved this hotel. great location, wonderful room, staff was very helpful with anything we needed. we will stay again for sure.
Reviewed January 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Elena from Italy
Couples
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 7 nights in September 2012
Impeccabile sotto ogni aspetto
Colazione, camera, ristorante, parcheggio
Servizi, posizione, mezzi pubblici, architettura: sceglieremo stesso hotel per ulteriori soggiorni in Berlino
Reviewed September 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Melvin from Germany
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
great place for short time stay
location, room
the service is extreme nice. location is great, just 5 mins away from train station and absolut quiet!! that is important! but really pity there is no air con ...otherwise will be better! so if the wether is really hot, then will be a problem.. better booking this hotel in spring, winter or fall
Reviewed August 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Gregory from Australia
Couples
Innside Guestroom Queen Bed
Stayed 6 nights in June 2012
modern hotel
staff, close to train station
had a very interesting stay at the innside hotel everything was as you would expect from a german hotel very efficient well organised well planned friendly staff the hotel is not in the centre of berlin and there are not many good places to eat close by so you have to catch the train the station is just around the corner which is handy i would give a glowing reveiw for this hotel but for one factor the pillows they were like a peice of doona 90 cm square very strange may seem picky but when i went to recepyion to get another pillow to at least get my head off the bed i was told everyone complaiins about the pillows? why dont they do something about it then have travelled all over the world but didnt sleep well all week we were there
Reviewed June 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Benjamin from Canada
Solo travelers
Innside Guestroom Queen Bed
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Nice hotel, very well located with good service
Nice rooms, good service, well located
very good choice for an hotel room. the only problem, there is no wi-fi internet that works in every room. you might need to use the internet into the business center, which is free.
Reviewed May 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Erland from Denmark
Groups
Standard - Min. 4 nights
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Super rooms and very helpful staff
location, service, excellent bed and bathroom
From the moment we checked in we received a super service from reception staff. The room was a pleasant surprise, with an excellent bed, bathroom and a small kitchen and very clean. The breakfast was very and the staff in the restaurant friendly and attentive. The only negative thing about the hotel was the lack of free access to the internet.
Reviewed May 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

oren from Israel
Couples
Standard - Min. 4 nights
Stayed 5 nights in March 2012
good location
next to a main train terminal
keep mind the transparent sower... wifi for a high cost, but you can use the pc down at the loby.
Reviewed April 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: