Excellent 8.3
Based on 92 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 92 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Joseph from Australia
Solo travelers
Business Class Single Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
3rd stay in 2 years.
Location, Location, Location
Loved it so much, did a back to back booking. Ended up staying for 10-Days. Close to S-Bahn Station, on top of U-Bahn, next to Central Bus Station (where all the buses originate/terminate). Good breakfast - crispy bacon is a big plus. Free access to Fitness First Platinum with sauna/steamroom and fully equipped facility. Friendly staff, always willing to chat (when they are free) and offer little tourist advises. Close to all the luxury shops (don't let your wife/girlfriend stay here!! too dangerous to the credit card!!) Don't tell others about this hotel. It is almost always fully booked, keep this hotel a secret.
Reviewed July 18, 2014

Karen from Norway
Groups
Business Class Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Great hotel and location
Location, shopping and staff
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Karen from Norway
Groups
Business Class Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Great location and good service
Location, rooms and staff
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Pichaporn from Thailand
Business travelers
Business Class Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Very impressive, I enjoyed the time I stayed.
Nice hotel, convenient to go everywhere, good breakfast
I liked it very much, I love the location in the middle of all the shops and full breakfast
Reviewed February 22, 2014

Prateek from India
Business travelers
Business Class Single Room
Stayed 6 nights in October 2013
brilliant choice
location room and breakfast
Excellent experience and very good value for money
Reviewed October 13, 2013

MOHAMAD from Malaysia
Business travelers
Business Class Single Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Nice hotel at great shopping area
Modern design, near public transport, near souvenir shops
Great! Easy to go shop for souvenirs at nearby shops. It is also near to hard Rock Cafe (just opposite!)
Reviewed September 22, 2013

XUEQIN from China
Business travelers
Business Class Single Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
nice food well
food, clean room,friendly staff
it was a very nice hotel.and staff was helpful.I will come again.the cost is ok.
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Dennis from Denmark
Couples
Business Class Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
A good place to relax after a day out in the city
Free Internet, very quiet rooms, very clean
We had a wonderful stay, friendly staff and an decent breakfast table. Internet was stable and fast and rooms were very quiet, not much sound from Kurfüstendamm street or surrounding rooms. One could really tell they've prioritized this highly.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

chialing from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Business Class Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
very suit for tourists or travelers
good location,with comfy A.C.,nice bed
I did enjoy my time there. nice space for a person .Besides that,can check in at 9:30AM...how nice they are...
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Geir from Norway
Groups
Business Class Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Splendid.
Service, breakfast, easy access.
A very pleasant stay in the middle of a nice area. Lots of nice restaurants and shopping malls.
Reviewed May 23, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: