Exceptional 9.1
Based on 29 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 29 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.5
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.9
  • Food/Dining 8.8
Sort by

Lori from United States
Business travelers
Standard Suite
Stayed one night in May 2015
can't say enough about this wonderful hotel!
Accommodations- location- staff
Outstanding!
Reviewed May 30, 2015

Bataa from Mongolia
Families with young children
Standard Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
room was terrible
pool
During my stay they moved us to mansard room. Cold uncomfortable. My son was sick and had high fever. Couldnt get food for my son. Only strong reply from reception-this is germany
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Joann from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 6 nights in November 2014
Great hotel!
Location, rooms & service
Wonderful! Spa was great too!
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Bataa from Mongolia
Families with young children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
home sweet home
comfort location pool
Was great
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Curt from United States
Couples
Standard Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Louisa's stay
Staff, room, location
Fantastic. The room was upgraded to a junior suite. All we can say is wow. Very pleased with the staff, parking arrangement, and location. Would definitely come back again.
Reviewed September 30, 2014

Lynn from United States
Groups
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Value for money, but location could be better
staff, quiet, size
Overall a quite pleasant stay. A feel of a boutique hotel, with attentive staff. despite a humorous gaffe where the staff mixed up my gender in the welcome letter, it was still a nice touch. Breakfast not included and neither was the internet access, which detracted slightly from an otherwise nice experience. Visitors should note the hotel is near a U bahn station which is less pleasant and more confusing to use compared to the s bahn, which is a 10 minute walk away from the hotel through a fairly seedy street.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Anthony from United States
Business travelers
Standard Suite
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Everything was just right!
Room, staff, property including library.
I would very highly recommend this property to anyone visiting Berlin!!
Reviewed May 31, 2013

Felix from Germany
Couples
Superior Suite
Stayed one night in August 2016
Alles toll!
Nettes Personal, tolle Zimmer, wir kommen wieder!
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Doris from Germany
Couples
Superior Suite
Stayed one night in June 2015
Sehr petsönliche Atmosphäre
Essen
Eine rundherum runde Sache
Reviewed July 02, 2015

Wilfried from Germany
Solo travelers
Superior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Durchschnitt
Es gab keine "besten" Dinge. Alles normal bzw. durchschnittlich bzw. mittelmäßig
Durchschnittlich
Reviewed December 08, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: