Exceptional 9.1
Based on 30 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 30 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.5
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.9
  • Food/Dining 8.8
Sort by

John from Denmark
Couples
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Wonderful suite
Beautiful, spacious, location
A wonderful mini vacation. At Ku-dam, right next to the Adenauer Pl U-bahn, making the whole of Berlin within easy reach. We did not have any food so the rating of the food/dining is just a placeholder. Agoda should stop making this a required field for rating of hotels.
Reviewed July 16, 2015

Lori from United States
Business travelers
Standard Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
can't say enough about this wonderful hotel!
Accommodations- location- staff
Outstanding!
Reviewed May 30, 2015

Bataa from Mongolia
Families with young children
Standard Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
room was terrible
pool
During my stay they moved us to mansard room. Cold uncomfortable. My son was sick and had high fever. Couldnt get food for my son. Only strong reply from reception-this is germany
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Joann from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 6 nights in November 2014
Great hotel!
Location, rooms & service
Wonderful! Spa was great too!
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Bataa from Mongolia
Families with young children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
home sweet home
comfort location pool
Was great
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Curt from United States
Couples
Standard Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Louisa's stay
Staff, room, location
Fantastic. The room was upgraded to a junior suite. All we can say is wow. Very pleased with the staff, parking arrangement, and location. Would definitely come back again.
Reviewed September 30, 2014

Lynn from United States
Groups
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Value for money, but location could be better
staff, quiet, size
Overall a quite pleasant stay. A feel of a boutique hotel, with attentive staff. despite a humorous gaffe where the staff mixed up my gender in the welcome letter, it was still a nice touch. Breakfast not included and neither was the internet access, which detracted slightly from an otherwise nice experience. Visitors should note the hotel is near a U bahn station which is less pleasant and more confusing to use compared to the s bahn, which is a 10 minute walk away from the hotel through a fairly seedy street.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Anthony from United States
Business travelers
Standard Suite
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Everything was just right!
Room, staff, property including library.
I would very highly recommend this property to anyone visiting Berlin!!
Reviewed May 31, 2013

Felix from Germany
Couples
Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Alles toll!
Nettes Personal, tolle Zimmer, wir kommen wieder!
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Doris from Germany
Couples
Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Sehr petsönliche Atmosphäre
Essen
Eine rundherum runde Sache
Reviewed July 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: