Very good 8.0
Based on 135 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 135 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Christian from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Lux 11
Great location , very close to some nice districts for eating and drinking. Many. Enteral attractions in walking distance. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would definatly stay there again.
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Siddharth from India
Couples
Value Apartment (1 - 2 People)
Stayed one night in July 2016
Awesome stay and location
We will come back!
Reviewed July 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United States
Couples
Value Apartment (1 - 2 People)
Stayed one night in July 2016
Everything one looks for.
Excellent with all the necessaries.
Reviewed July 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Estefania from Spain
Couples
Value Apartment (1 - 2 People)
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Nice stay, it's worth
Really nice hotel, we've been very good these days there, if i come back i will repeat for sure
Reviewed June 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joy from United States
Solo travelers
Value Apartment (1 - 2 People)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
This place blew me away!
It was $90 a night, but even still far exceeded my expectations. Super clean and well set up. Walk in shower was amazing, I took 2 just to use it twice. Included lovely soap and shampoo to use (with option to purchase). The mini kitchen was outstanding and main reason I booked here. No a/c but that made no difference to me at all. Could be loud-ish if you are a light sleeper and on Alexanderplatz side of hotel. Super close to all public transportations. I will definitely stay here again!
Reviewed June 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

fabian from United States
Couples
Value Apartment (1 - 2 People)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Everything great but…..
Everything was great, the only negative I can add is the INTERNET is very slow and takes forever to download pages. If you need to use the internet for business it will be very hard.
Reviewed June 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Fabio from Italy
Solo travelers
Value Apartment (1 - 2 People)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Nice apartment but awful staff
Very nice micro apartment, but probably to be avoided during summer time since no aircon and cannot leave windows open otherwise too noise. Couple of front desk people were quite rude in general and not really willing to do their job.
Reviewed June 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sandra from Spain
Couples
Value Apartment (1 - 2 People)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great Stay
No complaints. For the price the apartment (25m2) could be bigger, but the location is perfect. Nice stay, quiet room, good service
Reviewed May 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ernst from Netherlands
Business travelers
Deluxe Apartment (1 - 2 People)
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
great location. awfull WIFI
great staff @reception. room was beautifull and a lot of details. strange that you had to ask every day to clean the room. HELL YEAH - you pay in a hotel for a clean room right? and worst of all. the WIFI was fcuked up. and i mean really bad for 6 days in a row. and lets be honest. this is 2016 and we all need to stay in touch with the real world. so im not sure if i would stay here again
Reviewed May 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephanie from Canada
Couples
Value Apartment (1 - 2 People)
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Amazing experience
The room that we stayed in was great- stylish with high ceilings, nice layout, very clean, and had a kitchenette and small seating area. The open concept shower was fine for us, but may not be ideal for those traveling with friends. The toilet is private. The wifi connection in the room wasn't perfect, but we had a data plan so it wasn't an issue. We also made use of the free laundry facility (washing and drying machines) in the basement. The free candy bar near reception was a bonus! This hotel also has a great location. I would definitely stay here again!
Reviewed May 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: