Very good 8.0
Based on 136 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 136 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

María from Denmark
Couples
Deluxe Apartment (1 - 2 People)
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Very well located!
The hotel has the perfect location! Our room was clean and very nice. Rooms were big and nice. However, the pillows weren't good.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Christian from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Lux 11
Great location , very close to some nice districts for eating and drinking. Many. Enteral attractions in walking distance. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would definatly stay there again.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Siddharth from India
Couples
Value Apartment (1 - 2 People)
Stayed one night in July 2016
Awesome stay and location
We will come back!
Reviewed July 12, 2016

David from United States
Couples
Value Apartment (1 - 2 People)
Stayed one night in July 2016
Everything one looks for.
Excellent with all the necessaries.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Estefania from Spain
Couples
Value Apartment (1 - 2 People)
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Nice stay, it's worth
Really nice hotel, we've been very good these days there, if i come back i will repeat for sure
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Joy from United States
Solo travelers
Value Apartment (1 - 2 People)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
This place blew me away!
It was $90 a night, but even still far exceeded my expectations. Super clean and well set up. Walk in shower was amazing, I took 2 just to use it twice. Included lovely soap and shampoo to use (with option to purchase). The mini kitchen was outstanding and main reason I booked here. No a/c but that made no difference to me at all. Could be loud-ish if you are a light sleeper and on Alexanderplatz side of hotel. Super close to all public transportations. I will definitely stay here again!
Reviewed June 21, 2016

fabian from United States
Couples
Value Apartment (1 - 2 People)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Everything great but…..
Everything was great, the only negative I can add is the INTERNET is very slow and takes forever to download pages. If you need to use the internet for business it will be very hard.
Reviewed June 10, 2016

Fabio from Italy
Solo travelers
Value Apartment (1 - 2 People)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Nice apartment but awful staff
Very nice micro apartment, but probably to be avoided during summer time since no aircon and cannot leave windows open otherwise too noise. Couple of front desk people were quite rude in general and not really willing to do their job.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Sandra from Spain
Couples
Value Apartment (1 - 2 People)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great Stay
No complaints. For the price the apartment (25m2) could be bigger, but the location is perfect. Nice stay, quiet room, good service
Reviewed May 31, 2016

ernst from Netherlands
Business travelers
Deluxe Apartment (1 - 2 People)
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
great location. awfull WIFI
great staff @reception. room was beautifull and a lot of details. strange that you had to ask every day to clean the room. HELL YEAH - you pay in a hotel for a clean room right? and worst of all. the WIFI was fcuked up. and i mean really bad for 6 days in a row. and lets be honest. this is 2016 and we all need to stay in touch with the real world. so im not sure if i would stay here again
Reviewed May 31, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: