Excellent 8.5
Based on 40 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 40 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Poh from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
NICE and Friendly Customer Service
Clean, Near to City, Friendly staff
I Stay there a few nights and I like how friendly their staff is, Room is clean, no weird noises at night. Near to city, ease of travelling around.
Reviewed June 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

paul from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Great hotel. Very clean and very well run.
Cleanliness. Standard of rooms. Friendliness of staff.
Reviewed May 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shachar from Israel
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Very Good
Location, Price and nice staff
The Mercure Hotel Urania in Berlin is centrally located. You will find many restaurants, bars and Shops around it. A very big shopping centre is 10 minutes walking for the hotel. Two big and central subway station are very close to the hotel as well. The staff is very nice and friendly and happy to help and answer every question or request you have. The rooms are nice and clean but a little bit too small.
Reviewed October 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Roar from Norway
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in May 2013
Normal city hotel. Little traffic. Good breakfast.
Breakfast. Close to shopping area.
Too low elevator capasity. Lousy internet. Breakfast was good and very friedly staff at reseption
Reviewed May 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yin from China
Group
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Nice room with friendly staff
Friendly staff
nice room. staff are very nice. they are willing to help. they also helped us to call the next hotel for eqnuiry. 10 mins to the nearby train station. enjoyed early check-in as the room was not used the night before.
Reviewed January 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ruth from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Chic hotel
Location, reasonably-priced
Very accomodating with crucial last minute requests
Reviewed December 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Theresa from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Great service and location!
Friendly, welcoming staff
They were very nice and let me check in early. I enjoyed the breakfast, room and location.
Reviewed October 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great location and friendly staff
location and staff
Great stay. Very friendly and helpful staff. Room was good but on second floor and no air con. It was summer so I had to have the window open and lots of noise came up from the street. I didn't try the breakfast so I cannot comment on that. However, the hotel and the room itself were very tastefully decorated and comfortable. The location was also safe and excellent
Reviewed August 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

FRANCISCO from Spain
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
nice hotel and confortable rooms
localization
we enjoyed in this hotel great experience and nice staff
Reviewed January 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

BRIAN from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
good clean efficient hotel
pkleasant staff clean rooms
only a double bedded room available first night but twin bedded room offered next day
Reviewed January 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: