Very good 7.1
Based on 31 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 31 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Michael from Denmark
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2010
NH Berlin West
Great hotelchain, Has a good eco concept
none
The NH chain are very nice hotels and my stay in Berlin fully live up to my earlier stays in the NH hotel in Zaragoza Spain. We had a nice room with all necessities and furthermore a big balcony with view over the western part of Berlin. Hotel is very central, with a subway station right outside the door. All areas of Berlin is within 10-15 min. driving range
Reviewed August 04, 2010

Christoph from Germany
Solo travelers
Standard Single Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
An Schlaf nicht zu denken
Das Hotel liegt an einer der meistbefahrenen Straßen Berlins (tags wie nachts). Öffnen der Fenster (so man ein Zimmer zur Straße hat) absolut unmöglich, man versteht sein eigenes Wort nicht mehr. Bei Außentemperaturen von 31 Grad Celsius wäre jedoch Frischluftzufuhr für einen erholsamen Nachtschlaf unbedingt notwendig -- es gibt nämlich keine Klimaanlage! Ich kenne NH-Hotels und war über diesen Standard einigermaßen überrascht. Nie wieder -- leider!
Reviewed June 17, 2015

Dr. from Germany
Couples
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
Badezimmer leider sehr unsauber
Bar, Lage
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Otto from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
angenehmer Aufenthalt
das Frühstück, die Mitarebeiter, die Lage
durchaus angenehm. Leider sind die Steckdosen schlecht zugänglich, wenn man ein Notebook anschließen will
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Matthias from Germany
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Gelungener Kurztrip, zweckmäßiges Hotel
Lage, Frühstück, Verkehrsanbindung
Das gebuchte Doppelzimmer war großzügig, sauber und ruhig. Allerdings war das Raumklima unangenehm. Da es weder Klimaanlage noch sonst eine fest installierte Form der Kühlung gibt und es ein warmes Wochenende war, war die Temperatur auch nachts nicht optimal. Wie das im Hochsommer funktionieren soll, möchte ich nicht ausprobieren.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Klaus from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
s. u.
s. u.
Wegen Krankheit konnte ich die Buchung leider nicht wahrnehmen. Anmerkung: sie sollten "Spas" korrigieren in "Spaß".
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Harald from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
Die meisten anderen NH-Hotels sind besser
Das Bett
Wenn alle Zimmer des Hotels so wie Nr. 121 sind, frage ich mich, wie dieses Hotel 4 Sterne ergattern konnte.
Reviewed January 17, 2014

klaus from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Gutes Stadthotel
Zentrale Lage, Sauber, Gutes Frühstücksbuffet
Reviewed June 04, 2013

Lars from Germany
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Schönes Hotel mit guten Service
Super Zentral gelegen ,Moderne Zimmer
Toller Empfangs Service mit den bitteren Nachgeschmack der teuren Tiefgarage wo wir nich drauf hin gewiesen wurden.Zimmer sauber und Ordentlich (Roomservice)
Reviewed January 05, 2013

Uwe from Germany
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
gute lage, ansprechend eingerichtet
nähe zur u-bahn
dieses hotel ist bestens geeignet für eine kurztrip.die zimmer sind modern eingerichtet und groß, service nett, bad sauber, fenster zur straße sehr gut schallisoliert d.h. leise trotz straße. parkmöglichkeiten zu erschwinglichen preisen sind vorhanden und die bahnhaltestelle befindet sich in direkter umgebung.in 3 u-bahnstationen erreicht man den kudamm zum shoppen und alle anderen sehenswürdigkeiten sind mit max. einmal umsteigen zu erreichen.
Reviewed May 24, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: