Excellent 8.5
Based on 116 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 116 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Matthias from Germany
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2015
Fantastic hotel - I hope it stays this way
New, clean, hip & modern, excellent facilities
We really loved this hotel. The wellness/sauna facilities were among the best I have ever seen in a hotel. We also loved the music-themed concept. The instrument room service is a nice idea, but it seemed like they didn't have enough instruments to accommodate all requests, since there was no availability when I asked and the guitar rack in the ground floor was always empty.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Ma from Qatar
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
OK
Comfy bed, river view was good and service was pretty good.
Reviewed July 18, 2015

Carla from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Nhow hotel
Staff service, location and cleanliness.
Reviewed June 04, 2015

Abi from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
An amazing stay
The decor, the staff and the room!
This is such a great place to stay, the staff were amazing, the place looks incredible, and it is in a beautiful location on the water! The only problem was that we had two single beds that we kept falling down the middle of!
Reviewed May 31, 2015

wayne from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Great Hotel
Staff, Bar, River setting
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Mikaela from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Very nice hotel
Location, good concierge service, shower
Quirky decor, nice staff, drinks were very over priced, the regular speakers weren't very good so the concierge brought us an amp which worked a treat, we were very happy with this.
Reviewed April 19, 2015

Kwan from United Kingdom
Group
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Love this hotel so much
Room condition, lobby environment and lifts.
This is definitely the best hotel I have ever been! The designs of the room, lobby or lifts are really nice. The room is clean and comfy that I feel so comfortable staying in it. Words really can't tell how much I love this hotel. I really recommend all of you to have a try so that you can understand!
Reviewed April 12, 2015

Sandra from Germany
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
all you need
great style, nespresso machine and huge shower
Had a great time so close to everything. Hotel has a great style and staff was so friendly. Internet was fast at least on 6th floor where I stayed. Didn't try the breakfast and instead enjoyed the nespresso machine in the room with my own treats. Even there is a main road in front of hotel it was so quiet had a great sleep and started a sunny morning with a walk on the Spree to Eastside Wall Gallery which is all near by. Would stay here again S-Bahn Station Waschauer Straße es 5min walk
Reviewed January 24, 2015

Tushar from United States
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Coolest Boutique Hotel Ever!
Decor, Furnishings and the staff
This is a wonderful boutique hotel that I will not soon forget! The decor is truly memorable with lots of pink and fluorescent colors. and unique furnishings like the round egg shaped check in desk and rotating TV in the room. You can even have room service bring a keyborad or guitar to your room for free! But best of all the staff was friendly and genuinely interested in helping guests have a great time!!
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Magdalena from Poland
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2014
Amaaaaazing view
The view over the Spree River, location (the beloved Friedrichshain district), crazy vivid colours all around and music-genres named elevators :)
Reviewed December 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: