Very good 7.8
Based on 25 reviews
Very good 7.9
Based on 1115 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

WARAPON from Australia
Couple
Comfort Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Short walk to main statio hbf, no minibar fridge
Clean, close to public transport
Room was comfortable and 24hour reception open day and night. Close to public transport but not many resteraunts nearby
Reviewed October 18, 2012

Nataliia from Ukraine
Couple
Perfect value for money
Everything is perfect: location, breakfast, cleanness, staff, price .
The most problem is terrible WIFI.
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Rorie from United States
Couple
Great stay!
Great location. Breakfast was wonderful!
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Marion from Australia
Solo traveler
Comfort Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Unique hotel in convenient location
location and room facilities
With a welcome "Please use our complimentary mineral water, coffee and tea service", and free wifi in my room on the 6th floor, I was hooked. My room, with 3 big windows which opened, overlooked a museum. Worth staying there for the shower alone, with a shower head as big as a dinner plate. Helpful staff, who speak English, on reception, with coffee, apples and sweets available. I loved the convenient location, which was walking distance to all major tourist attractions. Close to subway and buses, however I didn't use them. It is 12 minutes walk to Berlin Hbf, with luggage. There is a supermarket around the corner, in Chausseestr.19. There is currently road construction around the hotel, but no work on the weekend, and the glazed windows keep the noise out. If you prefer unique hotels and not "cookie cutter" hotel rooms, this is the hotel for you. You will wake up and feel like you are in Germany.
Reviewed August 13, 2012

Radha from Singapore
Couple
Comfort Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Nice location
Close to the S-Bahn and U-Banh
The hotel was in a very good location and connected by the S-Bahn and U-Banh. There were many options for eating nearby. It was very pleasant. There was even a nice towel warmer for the winter. The rooms however were very tiny.
Reviewed July 16, 2012

Megumi from France
Solo traveler
Fabulous
The facilities were new and clean.
a bit far from the metro station
Reviewed June 21, 2016

M1k0 from Italy
Couple
Amazing position and nice staff
The hotel position is AMAZING, 10 min walking form both Brandenburg gate and the Berlin central station. The staff was very professional.
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Manish from Australia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Great hotel in a great location
Hotel is conveniently located within walking distance of two train stations. Is clean and modern and has friendly staff
Nordic is a lovely hotel in a great location within walking distance to two train stations and also to the Berlin wall. The rooms are clean and modern and have a great shower. The staff are professional and friendly and helpful with directions. I would highly recommend this hotel. It is close to a 5 star hotel
Reviewed April 14, 2012

Saki from Japan
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in March 2012
the room was great
well-cleaned
good quality, I was able to relax there. the room was clean and tidy.
Reviewed March 23, 2012

Rheal from Canada
Couple
Would not recommand
Well located, bed confortable
The walls of the room we're dirty, at night you have to ring to get in, there is no one at the reception. But they did not tell us. We had to figure out how to get in. We had to pay extra to get a...
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Vitor from Brazil
Couple
Bad Expirience
The room is ok and the location is good Thad all!
The air condition doesn't works. The wifi doesn't work in th room. The receptionist doesn't speak English. For sure Berlin has better hotels!
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Elvira from Germany
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Familientreff
Ruhe, zentrale Lage , Gutes Frühstück
Vor dem Hotel befindet sich seit 2 Jahren eine Riesenbaustelle, die wohl auch noch 2 JAHRE DAUERT:es gibt keine Zufahrtsmöglichkeit mit dem Auto. es ist auch zu Fuß sehr umständlich zu erreichen. Der Parkplatz liegt etwa 500m weiter weg.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

Guenther from Germany
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Gute Lage , sehr schlechtes Frühstück
zentrale Lage
Lauter Fahrstuhl, Tiefgarage nicht nutzbar, Fenster bleibt zum Lüften nicht offen, schönes Badezimmer
Reviewed February 16, 2012

Robert from Canada
Solo traveler
A very good option close...
Good Value for money
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Tridiv from Germany
Solo traveler
Passable
No ventilation/air condition. Can not open windows because if laud street. Too warm to sleep
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Joao from Brazil
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 8 nights in September 2014
Good hotel
Confort, location
I recommend this hotel, the only problem I had is that it was hot in Berlin and the room didn't have air conditioning. Recomendo este hotel, o único problema que tive é que tava quente em Berlin e meu quarto não tinha ar condicionado.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Carlos from Portugal
Family with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Foi uma boa estadia que recomdo a amigos.
Localização, Preço; Quarto
Boa.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Ranulfo from Mexico
Couple
Fabulous
The location is very good, great zone
The wifi was bad, and the hospitality was very bad.
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Carlos from Spain
Couple
Good place, bad wifi (in...
The hotel is in a very good situation. The breakfast.
Wifi in the room with very weak signal. Air-conditioned poor. I had a problem with my wifi and they couldn´t do anything.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

yuko from Japan
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in November 2012
ふつう
朝食が種類豊富
まぁ、普通のホテル。一本入ったところなので、少しわかりづらいかも。 でも、近くに観光名所や飲食店などは多くありとても便利です。
Reviewed March 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: