Very good 7.9
Based on 47 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 47 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Wolfgang from Germany
Business traveler
Stayed one night in March 2012
nice and cozy rooms, nice Brekkie, nice people
in my case: the room-rate. modern and comfortable rooms, unusually friendly staff
while searching for an affordable accom during the itb tourism fair, where room-rates usually triple, i found an extremely attractive rate at this park inn. well, the truth is, as agoda is not very known in europe, the hotel obviously forgot to change their rates to "special-event". the hotel is located somehow on the edge of downtown. from schoenefeld airport, soon to be replaced by bbi airport at the same location, take a train or s-bahn to bahnhof zoo, from where it is a short taxi- or a subway-tram-ride (alight at fehrbelliner platz). the rooms are compact in size, but still comfortable, well-furnished with a working desk and another table and armchair. big bathroom. staff, both at front-desk as well as in the coffee-shop very friendly - berlin is usually a "rough'n'ready" city. as the breakfast was reasonably priced at twelve euro, i gave it a try and it was well worth the money - loved the smoked salmon and the mozzarella. locationwise it is rather in a residential area and therefore quiet at night. my room faced the back of the building and a small park and children's playground. but the "action" is just a few steps by subway-tram away, and even in the vicinity there are a few restaurants and coffee-shops plus supermarket, so you don't need to roam around much if you don't like. overall, a pleasant stay, particularly if you manage to get such a great "early-bird"-rate. recommended for all those who are not shy to use berlin's convenient public transport.
Reviewed March 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed one night in January 2012
Good location with friendly staff.
Close to good restaurants and U-bahn for easy access to sites.
What you would expect from a Park Inn: reasonably priced, clean, helpful staff. We enjoyed two nights at this hotel and found it a good location for getting around Berlin and out to the airport.
Reviewed January 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ahmad from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Nice hotel and services
the proce is affordable
the hotel is nice and clean. had troubles communicating in english with the receptionist. the location is quite far of central berlin.
Reviewed December 08, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Normann from Germany
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Average Hotel - medium standard
Quite area, but also not far to center of citi(s) - west/east
i was only staying for two days, i choose the location as i visited friends who lived nearby - this "raddison" is not bthevery large and nprestigious one, but relativly small and average standard. no restaurant - but small breakfats and snack area. overall - and price/product relation : recommandable
Reviewed December 02, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

pascal from France
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2010
Hôtel propre avec un personnel accueillant
propre
un peu loin du centre
C'est un hôtel sympatique pour un court séjour. Les prix sont très raisonnables et l'équipe de cet hôtel est très professionnel. Il existe un autre Park inn à berlin près du centre mais il vous en coutera plus chere.
Reviewed November 19, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Jürgen from Germany
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Immer eine gute Adresse
Wir würden unseren nächsten Berlinbesuch wieder hier buchen.
Reviewed June 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sylvia from Germany
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Musical-Wochenende
Hotel mit sehr netten Personal. Kurfürstendamm gut zu Fuß erreichbar. Sehr ruhige Lage. Gutes Frühstücksbüffet.
Reviewed May 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mirco from Germany
Group
Standard Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
TOP Lage! ruhige und U-Bahn in der Nähe!
TOP!
Reviewed May 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marco from Germany
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nettes Hotel in der Nebenstrasse
Alles Gut
Reviewed February 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Frank from Germany
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Immer wieder gerne
Freundlichkeit, Personal, Frühstück
Reviewed September 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: