Excellent 8.4
Based on 227 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 227 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Lea from Finland
Families with older children
Double
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
the bar woman is wrong job
The stuff on the bar were not polite, they are in a wrong jobb, expecialy the young woman.
Reviewed June 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

DELPHINA from Singapore
Families with young children
Comfort Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Clean modern hotel great location
Nice well designed city hotel. Clean rooms and beds. Small but well thought out space and cupboards. Staff was generally friendly and helpful. The person that checked me in was very nice and helpful. Even helping me with a baby and 3 large luggages up to the room. With a smile. The kettle that I asked for took an hour to get to my room and I had to call twice but that was the only hitch in our stay there. The breakfast is €15 and is well worth it. Very good spread and i would recommend it. Walking distance to Alexanderplatz and the trains. I would recommend this hotel to most travellers.
Reviewed June 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Matthias from Germany
Couples
Double
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
good location, a bit crowded
rooms clean, staff helpful, breakfast area too crowded "battle for breakfast"
Reviewed June 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Susanne from United Kingdom
Couples
Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Excellent location
The hotel was in an excellent location. Rooms nice and quiet. Just not sure about the missing bathroom door. Felt a bit on display. Everything else fantastic
Reviewed May 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

KRISTJANA from Norway
Couples
Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
tour with my friend. We talked about it, it was ve
Recommanded
Reviewed May 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Katherine from United States
Families with older children
Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great stay in heart of Berlin
My mom and I stayed at this centrally located hotel for three nights including breakfast - the rooms were nice and clean, breakfast excellent and the location superb for exploring Berlin. Highly recommend for all leisure travelers
Reviewed April 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Katsiaryna from Belarus
Solo travelers
Double
Stayed one night in April 2016
Gooa location, clean, comfortable bed, very good breakfast.
/
Reviewed April 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

mark from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Very disappointed
Had to wait 3hours to check in as room was not ready
Reviewed April 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ali from United Kingdom
Couples
Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good hotel
(1)friendly staff (2) clean room (3) near to alexanderplatz
Good hotel with friendly staff..breakfast was good aswell.overall value of money..
Reviewed March 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Amir from Israel
Business travelers
Double
Stayed one night in March 2016
Would like to come back
Nice location, clean and comfortable
Reviewed March 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: