Very good 7.2
Based on 8 reviews
Very good 7.5
Based on 880 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Manuel from Mexico
Solo traveler
Want to spend little? Here...
The place is for a shower and a bed, nothing more.
Reviewed September 12, 2015

Robin from Czech Republic
Group
overpriced hotel
berlin
no tv, no lift, not followed our bed preferences, no shower gel/shampoo in bathroom, high noice in the morning (bad sound-isolation), wifi is very slow, it was been cold in the room.
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Nasser from Turkey
Solo traveler
Disappointing
Perfect and helpful staff with good English
1. Location is some far from metro and also far from city center; but it's safe 2. No minibar 3. No lift and I was on 4th floor; had to carry my 30 kilos baggage through stairs 4. Didn't ...
Reviewed September 05, 2015

Lindsay from Australia
Solo traveler
Fabulous
good beer
shower was a bit small to move around in
Reviewed September 05, 2015

Robin from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Poor
Nothing
This is not a hotel but a hostel
Reviewed August 29, 2015

Suzanne from Sweden
Family with young children
Basic but good
The helpful and friendly staff. Felt safe.
A little bit hard to find parking at night. Cleaninglady didn't give us new towels or clean sheets one of the days. But the other days was ok. Good value for the money. I would come back.
Reviewed August 13, 2015

Alexander from Russia
Couple
Clean modest accomodation
The room was big and clean, we got a room for 4 people instead of 2 (without any neighbours). The shower was also clean
There was nothing in the room except for beds and a wardrobe. No tv and fridge. Wireless connection was fine on the first floor, but horrible in our room.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Yu-fa from Taiwan
Solo traveler
交通方便
Good! Near metro station. 離地鐵站近。
No elevator. We stay at 5 floor. Breakfast is ok but a bit expensive. 沒電梯,我們住五樓。 早餐還可以不過稍微貴了一些。
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Henrique from Denmark
Group
Very good
The staff is very kind and helpful.
Nothing major in the negative side. The wifi didn't work properly in the bedroom, but in the last 10 hotels I stayed only 1 had proper wifi in the bedroom and it was paid. Apparently no hotels/...
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Clodagh from Ireland
Couple
Would not return
The beer garden was okay.
Staff extremely rude and unhelpful. Facilities in room met the bare minimum
Reviewed July 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: