Excellent 8.4
Based on 127 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 127 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Gerald from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great two night stay
Location to pulbic transportation, modern, value for the dollar
Outstanding two night stay in double room. Only draw back is free internet throughout hotel. Free internet is available in the lobby, but T-Mobile hotspot may be accessed for 4.95 Euros a day, which is good throughout the hotel and even some hotspots available in Berlin. The gym was comfortable, small with a few pieces of equipment, but enough to get a workout in. The gym was equipped with showers, towels, and a great sauna which I took advantage of. Hotel is very modern and clean. Bathroom shower was amazing with rainfall shower head. Heated towel racks. Would highly recommend this hotel for a future stay with ease to subway and buses.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Rosemary from United States
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Good value, good design, very clean
Value, modern bathroom, comfortable room
No problems. Had to purchase a 5 euro card for 24 hours for wifi. Breakfast available for those who need it. Room on inner courtyard was quiet, even though construction on the street. Made access to hotel and U-bahn a little less easy.
Reviewed December 20, 2013

SIMIN from China
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
It was a lovely trip
There are the best 3 things in the hotel: 1) centrally located (close to the berlin wall) 2) nice staff 3) super big room (mine is standard room)
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Kimberly from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
4 Star but could do with providing free internet
Spacious room, nice bathroom, convenient enough
My stay was rather pleasant. The bed was comfortable and the hotel was very clean. The hotel is indeed a 4star hotel. However, note that there is no free internet in the rooms (as stated on the website). I requested for a queen/double bed (can't remember) but was given 2 single beds joint tgt. Other than that, no major complaints. I would stay there again. Its close to Hauptbahnof from which you can easily take a train to the airport.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Stephen from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Don't trip......
Comfort, design, centrally located
Be careful not to trip as you admiringly step into this beautiful hotel that provides huge value with it's fun modern style. All room amenities include programmable safe, stocked mini-fridge, plentiful closet/storage space, sleek flat screen TV, clean comfortable beds, modern tile bathroom with large glass shower and bright chrome fixtures. Free wifi in the lobby to "get the party started"...after the after party!
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Radek from Czech Republic
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
We really enjoyed our visit in Tryp by Wyndham.
Fast check-in/check-out. Design concept. Close distance from Berlin-Mitte. Large and comfortable bed.
I was visiting Berlin with my girlfriend for the first time in my life. We really appreciate close distance of this hotel from centre of Berlin. Tryp by Wyndham is build in cool design concept. Nice and clean rooms with large shower and comfortable bed. This hotel got my recommendation for the value and services.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

TZE from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Good and clean hotel
Cleanliness and design
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Parluhutan from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
relax
clean, friendly employees
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Natalia from Russia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
nice weekend
breakfast good
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Peter from Sweden
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
A nice hotel.
clean, new, centrally located, very nice staff
We where overall happy with this hotel. The only irritation was that there was no free internet in the rooms, only in the lobby. If you wanted internet in the rooms you had to pay for it..
Reviewed July 31, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: