Very good 7.4
Based on 119 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 119 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Daniel from Australia
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Excellent Service
Parking, Location, Relaxed lounge with good service
Reviewed July 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

JuiYi from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
clean room
clean room
Reviewed May 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lisa from Germany
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
rude staff, nice room
sauna, nice room (although quite small), location
with the staff performance we werent impressed. When my partner asked for gloves for the punch bag in the gym he was not only told they didnt have any, but also made a rude comment: "if youre strong enough you dont need any". Clearly everyone knows that it has nothing to do with strength but to protect your hands. If you stay at that hotel make sure you put the "dont disturb sign" out the night before. We were planning on getting up at 8, so we didnt. At 7:30 we heared someone in our bathroom! Thinking we were being robbed my partner discovered the cleaning staff. All in all I can say we weren´t impressed with the staff and the loud noises but we booked this hotel on a very good price so we tried our best to ignore these things and enjoy our holiday. Things like cleanliness, sauna, gym and location was good.
Reviewed May 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Karlheinz from Germany
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Well located
Location
Average hotel.
Reviewed April 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Miroslaw from Poland
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
not comfortable,
none
the staff attitude was unpleasant and patronising, the first room had 24/7 noises from pipes system, when asked to move to another room no one offered to help with moving the room. second room had no noise but bed was uncomfortable, there were for some reason less pillows. in addition room service was constantly banging at the door, wifi was complicated to operate and not only we had to pay for the service but also it was only one user at the time type of service. if i had to pay a full undiscounted price for it i would be furious. the hotel deco tries to be stylish but it is obvious that the hotel is a cheap refurbishment of an older establishment.
Reviewed February 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from United States
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good value
Location, location, location
Very pleasant stay. Bath tub was too high, hard to get in and out
Reviewed November 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Won from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
nice room and staff
design, location, staff
everything was ok, staff was friendly, room is clean but a bit small.
Reviewed November 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tsz from Hong Kong
Group
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Standard is above average. Room size a little room
Friendly staff
Reviewed October 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hin from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Comfortable room at a good location
Location close to subway station; Supermarket nearby; Modern and Comfortable Room
It's a short 5-10 minutes walk from the subway station, not so short with luggages but was good enough when without. We liked the hip and modern design decoration at the lobby. But the staff at check-in was not very friendly and helpful. We booked the hotel the morning when we arrived and thus did not have a chance to print out the voucher. The staff at check-in simply did not offer any help with locating our booking and told us to come back when we had the voucher ready. Apart from that the room was comfortable although condition was not kept quite well.
Reviewed August 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Amrih from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
clean room efficient staff close to city transport
clean, efficient, close access to transport
The check-in and check-out were very fast, the staff is very helpful in arranging taxi and giving information about Berlin. The hotel is close to shopping malls, public library, and parks. Public transport (train and bus) are within walking walking distance.
Reviewed August 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: