Excellent 8.3
Based on 250 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 250 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Cintia from Portugal
Couples
Studio Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Room wasn't been make up
I have planned to stay at this hotel for 2 nights; however, I have never been told that the room will not be make up for my stays. That's the only disappointment I have lately.
Reviewed April 08, 2016

ChiChi from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
excellent
very friendly and helpful staff
Reviewed April 05, 2016

ShiauShiuan from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Beautiful room with a small nice kitchen.
It's more like a department then a hotel room. Nice, clean, comfortable. The only issue we had was the wifi was only free for 30 minutes per stay, after that you will have to pay. But according to all German had only paid wifi you can use, this may seem reasonable ?
Reviewed April 05, 2016

ERNESTO from Philippines
Families with older children
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
nice
good location
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Ronnapop from Thailand
Business travelers
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
An apartment with 5-star Hotel features and services
I was stay in 1-bedroom apartment. Very generous room size. Location is around 10-min walk from main train station. A bit difficult for traveler with heavy luggage due to uneven pathway. All other things were fine. Will definitely return.
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Dinesh from India
Business travelers
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Exorbitant Prices for Breakfast and Internet.
Size of the room, Washing Machine, Location.
One must consider Euro36 on the top of the hotel price, because this hotel charges exorbitant and unreasonable price for breakfast and internet, this adds up to your room price, many other hotels have wifi and breakfast included these days.
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Guillaume from France
Business travelers
Studio Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
excellent
Very good in all point 1 things could be improved : sport channel on TV to be able to watch soccer/champions' league
Reviewed March 10, 2016

CHIRATTIKAL from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
staff should be more welcoming and helpful
quiet location, Cleanliness, Room comfort
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Aidan from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Fantastic
Location price comfort
Loved it
Reviewed February 08, 2016

andrew from United Kingdom
Couples
Studio Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
A comfortable apartment soured by wifi charges.
Location, food, staff
It is a comfortable apartment and we had an enjoyable stay, the staff were very helpful and the food was good but on this day and age I think that charging guests for the use of Wi-Fi is penny pinching and objectionable. Wifi is free in the bar area but guests are only allowed 30 minutes of free wifi per stay in the rooms. It is like charging for using water. It definitely made the difference between recommending or not recommending the hotel and because of the charges I will not return.
Reviewed January 12, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: