Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 116 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 6.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

mihyun from South Korea
Business travelers
Single Classic
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
free shuttle bus between bahn stn and hotel
free shuttle
Fine. Close to small shopping centre inc. Dm.rewe. pharmacy etc...
Reviewed September 22, 2014

Kerry from Singapore
Business travelers
Single Classic
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Horrible Experience
SIze of room
I called the hotel at the airport, they asked me to call the driver who was supposed to pick me up. He said he already has guests with 2 huge luggages, and asked me to wait for 45mins. Anyway, this transfer will cost you 10euros. I did not wnt to wait, took a cab, and when nearing the hotel, road was blocked.The bill, 25 euros and had to walk 5 minutes through a dark road to get to hotel. This driver is really bad-hearted, coz he said it will be costly if he were to drive me and it will only take 5 mins to walk to he hotel. 9pm at night with a 30kg luggage walking in the cold. The next morning on the way to the airport, I realised it was only a small detour, maybe 5 euros more. Anywyay, when I got to the hotel, the hotel driver was there, smoking with the hotel receptionist. No wonder he needed 45 mins, his smoke break. He even accused me of not asking for airport transfer even though I clerly ticked this option when making the reservation, and had provided to them the reservation number. My first night in Germany ruined .
Reviewed August 26, 2014

Teri from Australia
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Hidden Gem
Location was fantastic, so close to airport and near a decent shopping court with 2 good places to eat. Best Chinese I have had in a very long time. Staff were just so helpful and friendly!!
Fantastic, so much so that we have booked in for another night for our last night in Germany before we fly home to Australia.
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Luc from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Single Classic
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Good rooms and internet.
Room Internet Breakfast included
Good stay for airport hotel nice rooms with Tv airport shuttle on request
Reviewed July 08, 2014

HUANG from Taiwan
Business travelers
Single Classic
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
a hotel for budget traveller
What were the best? a airport hotel for traveler to stay overnight.
Good for people who needs a room to stay overnight and looking for budget hotel
Reviewed July 06, 2014

Juei-Cheng from Taiwan
Families with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Very bad staff at the front desk.
none.
bad
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Andrew from Australia
Business travelers
Single Classic
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Chinese run motel for Chinese guests
close to airport
No frills hotel suited for the Chinese masses
Reviewed May 23, 2014

DONGKI from South Korea
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
terrible..
nothing
Say an word, terrible
Reviewed April 11, 2014

Meindert from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Single Classic
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Value for money, close to airport
close to airport, friendly staff, clean
Value for money, close to airport, friendly staff. Some restaurants around where you can have some decent food. Would consider to stay again if need an overnight ar the airport.
Reviewed February 08, 2014

SAMUEL from Philippines
Solo travelers
Single Classic
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Only for Chinese
No internet, not accessible, no shops neareby
Boring, boring, boring, boring, boring, boring, boring, boring, boring, boring, boring, boring, boring, boring, boring
Reviewed December 19, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: