Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 261 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

gianluca from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
.
.
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Henry from Philippines
Families with young children
Triple Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Frankfurt
Staffs at the hotel are great. They are very helpful and attentive to your needs. The hotel is near the central train station also and is very convenient.
Reviewed August 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yujia from China
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Everything is very perfect here
Everything is very perfect here
Reviewed August 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SINEENART from Thailand
Families with older children
Triple Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Very very very good staff very nice guy at front desk .He is very helpful to us since we had reach h
Location is quite good its near subway.
Reviewed July 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lillian from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Location is good
room is small but very decent
Reviewed July 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United States
Couples
Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great Place
Great place and great staff.
Reviewed July 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Suk from Canada
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Price and location are perfect at center of Frankfurt
It is my first time to Germany Frankfurt and overall the hotel clean, price is good and so conveniences.
Reviewed July 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Adam from United States
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
good price, decent location, clean
The room was a little larger than I'd expected, and being on the top (6th) floor, had a lot of character. The location is great; within sight of the train station and across the street from a grocery store. HOWEVER, a lot of cars drive by quite loudly, and there are clubs in the area that you can hear late at night. That being said, the positive outweighs the negative.
Reviewed July 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from United States
Couples
Double Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Artsy Decor
What is intriguing is the difference of presentation. The room layout is different. We had a couch for watching TV. The bathroom was encased in glass with white curtains to separate the glass walls and for privacy. The toilet is compartmentalized - a plus for 2 people sharing the bathroom. The only question: how do I turn off those lights on the window when I go to bed? I had blinders fortunately. And I could not call as it would wake up my husband.
Reviewed June 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

chow from Malaysia
Families with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Winter cold, summer warmth in Concorde
The warmth, friendliness, kind crew of Concorde made our stay beautiful. Keep it up Concorde. Thank you so much for the detail of taking care of us. We shall return.
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: