Excellent 8.2
Based on 95 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 95 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Julian from United Kingdom
Couples
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Hilton 40th
Staff service levels
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Judith from New Zealand
Business travelers
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great hotel in great location
This hotel is stylish and modern with lovely rooms and a great atmosphere
I've stayed at several Hiltons around the world and this one stacks up as one of the best. Great facilities and hotel is in a great location. One minor gripe , still no free wifi in guest rooms!
Reviewed July 15, 2015

Poi from Malaysia
Business travelers
Twin Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
Good location, confortable room
Location, room size, room cleanliness
Is comfortable. however food selection during breakfast is very limited. no free wifi in the room.
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Poi from Malaysia
Couples
King Hilton Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Good location
Good location, room size, cleanliness
Is comfortable. However the breakfast selection is limited. when I want to transfer my 2 big luggguage alone to another room, the hotel staff only help me with the smaller one and left it outside on the lift even though I have told him I want to transfer to another room at another lower floor. I am not happy with this. there is no free wifi provided in the room.
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Chaminda from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Best location
Centrall.
Reviewed June 07, 2015

Katherine from Philippines
Business travelers
Queen Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
No Free Wifi In The Room
accessibility, staff, location
Their fitness center is Fitness First. You need to pay 10 euros (or more.. I can't remember) to be able to use the gym facilities. I thought they had their own fitness center with free access to their guests. There is also no free wifi access in the rooms.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Andreas from Switzerland
Families with older children
King Hilton Executive Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
nice hotel - but...
location, location, location
It was generally a good stay. But there has been some no go. f.e. the queuing at breakfast, missing food at the breakfast buffet: for 10 minutes no eggs, salmon, cheese, hash brown was not refilled at all. Executive launch was closed and only a poor replacement in the hall was set up With very limited places and space. Also unacceptable for guest especially with executive booking is, that gym was only against e tra charge. Even the hotel is nice, this is not state of the art.
Reviewed February 02, 2015

Adam from Australia
Couples
King Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Great stay
Bed, breakfast, staff
Clean, friendly and spacious... Beautiful view of the park.
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Winnie from Canada
Couples
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Perfect location for Shopping
Location, restaurant and staff performance
Reviewed January 08, 2015

Phan from Vietnam
Solo travelers
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good
Great customer service
Reviewed January 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: