Very good 7.0
Based on 54 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 54 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 6.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Shlomo from Netherlands
Families with young children
Comfort Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
You get what you pay for
Ok rooms, comfortable bed, nice view
The stay was ok but we didn't expect much since the price was really good. The walls are a bit thin and we had noisy neighbors. All in all I would say you get what you pay for.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Md from Bangladesh
Business travelers
Comfort Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Good location
Good location, breakfast menus good and food available at restaurant till midnight.
It was good experience at staying this hotel. Location is good but staff performance is not good. Food menu is very limited option but one restaurant open upto 2 pm.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Mohammed from Kuwait
Solo travelers
Comfort Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Rec. very very bad/no room/ other hotel want to
Prices, clean, breakfast
Very good, only reception very bad, doesn't like way I reserve through Agoda application, let me wait around 30', i need Agoda to take apology from him, maybe more
Reviewed October 01, 2015

Ehud from Germany
Business travelers
Comfort Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
great Value
room, restaurant
Enjoyed my stay
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Yasmin from Singapore
Solo travelers
Comfort Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Fantastic room service!!!
Nice view from the room, excellent rooms and efficient staff
It was splendid and I would stay at the hotel again for my next visit!
Reviewed August 17, 2015

khalid from Oman
Business travelers
Comfort Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
good
staff clean comfortable
Good
Reviewed April 20, 2015

Daniel from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Comfort Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
ambiente
early check-in
even the hotel was fully booked, i was able to make an early check-in (09:00 in the morning)
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Hemant from India
Families with older children
Comfort Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Very, Very avoidable
Pathetic hotel, not worth being called a hotel at all. The staff do not know the 1st thing about hospitality. Very mismanaged & maintenance is non-existent. I feel the management gets pleasure in inconveniencing the guests or manbe they just do not care?
Reviewed June 09, 2014

daniel from Brunei Darussalam
Business travelers
Comfort Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
conference hotel
quiet
the hotel is 15 minutes away by bus to the main city centre, not a hotel to go on the move as taxis are very expensive. overall nice hotel, it was used mainly for tour groups as we saw bus loads after bus loads of tourists coming in.
Reviewed June 04, 2014

ASM from Bangladesh
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
IT WAS GOOD
GOOD LOCATION, ENGLISH KNOWN, CLEAN ROOM
ABSOLUTELY NICE. LITTLE BIT FAR FROM CENTRAL TRAIN STATIONS.
Reviewed October 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: