Excellent 8.2
Based on 65 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 65 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Balazs from Hungary
Couples
Innside Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Fantastic view - even from the shower
Magnificent view to the city and its surroundings, shower right in the middle of the room, sauna on 23rd floor with a window looking at the Western part of the city
Wonderful, except that the neighborhood became very noisy when the Germans won the Soccer World Cup final. But that only happens every 20 years :-) The hotel starts on the 22nd floor of the building, and we were at the top floor (29th), so I can only talk about the view in superlatives. It's absolutely worth the price. I definitely recommend the sauna, which, surprisingly, has a window, so if you're still not tired of the view, you can sweat while looking at the city from above. :-) Negatives: If you're planning a longer stay, consider the lack of packing space. The shelves are very few and narrow, and there's nowhere to hang the towels (the downside of a shower "with a view", in the middle of the room).
Reviewed July 18, 2014

ivan from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Innside Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
A centrally located hotel
centrally located, smart modern room, excellent view
In general it was good. The front desk staff are helpful and friendly. Very nice view from the room of the surrounding of Frankfurt. One big down side is that there is no black out curtain in our room, the electric blind on the windows do very little to block the morning sunlight. We went in June and the sunlight came in to our room at 5:00am. worth getting some eye shade just in case you have been allocated to room without black out curtain.
Reviewed June 28, 2014

Huong from Vietnam
Groups
Innside Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
I feef good
good location
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Andreas from Germany
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
nice stay
great view from the room and perfect located in city center
We had a very good stay but they didnt told me that they will charge me 27 € per day for the car park. I was very upset about it
Reviewed December 28, 2013

Roman from Switzerland
Couples
Innside Loft
Stayed one night in March 2013
hotel with cool view
view, location, view
The hotel is nice and clean. The view is nice even though the surrounding Skyscrapers partly block it. The location is good, near to subway as well as to the shopping street. The staff performance was ok, they were nice and friendly but nothing more.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

herry from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
excellent
quite hotel and clean also comfortable place to stay
large room and cleaners and close to shopping area and restaurant
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Marie from Germany
Couples
Innside Apartment
Stayed one night in June 2013
Very central Business Hotel
Central, Opernplatz, Skyline view
We stayed one night at the Innside by Melia Hotel and it was a nice stay. The hotel isn't nicely decorated or very pretty but more of a practical business hotel right in the city center of Frankfurt. It is within walking distance to the Opernplatz, Fressgasse etc. The room had a great view over the Frankfurt skyline which was great. Other than that the room was not spectacular at all. The staff was nice and attentive, however I found it rather strange for a hotel like that that they didn't offer room service or anything. Probably wouldn't stay there again.
Reviewed July 04, 2013

Jared from Iceland
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
Best located hotel in Frankfurt
friendly staff, location, view, comfortable rooms
Loved this hotel, it was a real pleasure staying there. The front desk staff are especially warm, friendly, and helpful with every request. I plan to stay there on future trips to Frankfurt.
Reviewed January 13, 2013

Gloria from United States
Couples
Innside Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great view of the city
Great view and modern building, with central location
Was given a room with a superior view over the city. The room was really spacious, perhaps due to the nature of the hotel as a suite. The building is really modern and the location of the hotel is very convenient to the sites around the city. One thing lacking is the linens and towels appear to be overused and didn't get replaced accordingly.
Reviewed January 08, 2013

Teresita from Philippines
Couples
Innside Premium Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
very modern hotel
centrally located and convenient
nice comfortable hotel in central Frankfurt, close to shopping center. Big space, clean, has a good sized closet and also a well-equipped kitchenette. Nice jazz bar on the 22nd floor
Reviewed November 22, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: