Very good 7.9
Based on 654 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 654 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

HIROSHI from Japan
Couple
Comfort Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Just near by the main station
The hotel is located near by the main train station, so it is very convenient to take train. The foods on breakfast is delicious. The quality of beds is not so good although room is clean. The hotel fee is a little expensive against the room quality.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Sheraine from Malaysia
Group
Comfort Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Small rooms
Room space & toilet are small. Breakfast is pretty good with varieties. Very near to train station.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Sheraine from Malaysia
Group
Comfort Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Satisfied
Small & clean but the area surrounding this hotel seems to be a little notorious. So, have to be careful if u are a solo traveller.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

KOAY from Malaysia
Business traveler
Comfort Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Value for money
I was very glad that i'm able to check in earlier due to the room availability that time. Very helpful staff in helping me to sort that out.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Kong from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Generally quite good and satisfied overall
I am staying in room 158 but the air-conditioning is not functioning despite of reporting to the front desk the second day of my stay. A staff came and checked but ask me to accept it as there is nothing done on the stuffy and hot room
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Ashish from India
Business traveler
Comfort Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Great location
Though the rooms are quite small, but cant get a better location than this, great internet speed
Reviewed May 29, 2016

ALVIN from Philippines
Couple
Comfort Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Value for money well spent
This hotel is very accessible to the frankfurt main station, it's just less than 3 mins walk from the train platforms. Check in was a breeze. While the room was not so big, we can move around inside the room with ease. There are also several food sources in the area aside from the usual bars and kiosks inside the train station. I will recommend this to all my friends.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

REGINA from Canada
Business traveler
Comfort Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Valuable
Lots to see and food
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Angela from Singapore
Business traveler
Comfort Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Good location and free ticket for local transport on trams, trains and buses
Wifi so much better than before.
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Patcharamol from Thailand
Couple
Comfort Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Great location, compact room, nice breakfast
The location of hotel is very near Frankfurt central station (S, U, etc), just out the station (exit Nord) and you will find it! Free transporation ticket (bus and train) makes us so impressed. The room is compact but it's quite new. Air condition works very well. Variety of Breakfasts!
Reviewed May 25, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: