Very good 7.6
Based on 347 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 347 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Hai from Singapore
Solo travelers
Budget single
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Pretty good hotel that is value for money
Location's excellent. Rooms though small was comfy. You cannot argue too much against it for the rates that was charged.
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Stefan from United States
Solo travelers
Comfort Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Clean hotel near central train station
Area is a bit dodgy, especially at night. Small room but clean and adequate.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

A.H. from Netherlands
Couples
Comfort Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good
Nice hotel for a nice price
Reviewed February 24, 2016

ORON from Israel
Business travelers
Comfort Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Great hotel !
Location, clean, big rooms
The hotel location is great, the rooms were bug and clean, great stuff . Good value for money . I will come back for sure.
Reviewed February 06, 2016

Swee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Budget single
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Good location hotel
Close to my Zeil shopping mall and exhibition hall. Friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast. Great location ! I will definitely choose to stay in this hotel again on my next trip.
Reviewed February 03, 2016

Min from Taiwan
Business travelers
Budget single
Stayed one night in November 2015
near the frankfurt station
just good for traffic, others is okay!
Reviewed February 03, 2016

Tsutomu from Japan
Solo travelers
Budget single
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
good location
location, friendly staff
ok
Reviewed December 19, 2015

Hoi from China
Solo travelers
Budget single
Stayed one night in December 2015
Review on Leonardo Hotel, City center Frankfurt
clean, good food, helpful staff
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Ray from Australia
Couples
Comfort Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
One night in Frankfurt
Location, value, staff
Great location so close to the train station it was literally a 5 min walk with our bags to get the train onwards. Staff were great including making reservations for us to see a show at our next stop. Thanks very much, will stay again if I'm back in Frankfurt.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Kelly from Singapore
Solo travelers
Comfort Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Clean but noisy
Nice shower, reasonably spacious room and cosy bed.
The room's amenities were reasonable and the room was spacious and well organised. However, our room's window could not be closed fully so a cold draft was getting in. Being situated alongside the road meant that we could hear the noise of cars and the numerous trams passing by as well. Quite a decent place if one does not mind the cold and the noise.
Reviewed December 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: