Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 81 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

LI from Malaysia
Couple
Comfort Double
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good value
Good value, location and clean
Overall very satisfied with our stay. The hotel is nearby train station, clean, comfortable bed and good value for money.
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Wael from Egypt
Solo traveler
Comfort Single
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Nice Location
Nice Location - Friendly stuff - clean Room
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Raphael from United States
Solo traveler
Economy Single
Stayed one night in June 2014
A wonderful budget hotel near the train station
central location, modern room, great security
The Corner hotel is an excellent choice for those who want the convenience of staying near the central train station in Frankfurt. It is about 10 minutes walk from the station along a wide road, which is empty but well lit at night. It is quite outside the night life district which is also close to the station, so it is much more pleasant than other hotels near the station. The hotel itself is wonderful - modern, clean, beautiful albeit small rooms. Security is great with a card key and several doors on the way to the room. The lobby closes late at night, but the card key unlocks a side entrance. Overall a great choice.
Reviewed July 18, 2014

Lam from China
Business traveler
Economy Single
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
NICE
CLEAN / SERVICE/ Internet
NICE
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Azlyn from Singapore
Solo traveler
Comfort Single
Stayed one night in June 2014
Clean and fuss-free
Cleanliness, proximity to train station, price
Stayed for 1 night, paid just EUR40 for a relatively last-minute booking. Location to the Frankfurt Hauptbahnhof was a priority so didn't have any other high level of expectations (given also the price); and for the price I paid, this is as best as it can get in central Frankfurt :) 3-min walk from the train station. Room was clean, not too cramped .. staff were efficient and polite, though they didn't exude the "warmth" that I've been so used to in many other hotels. But not an issue, really, considering that they're somewhat weary of handling many transient guests just making a brisk night stop in Frankfurt. Hotel was about 2 blocks away from the red-light Moselstrasse district. Didn't feel unsafe walking back to my hotel at night, then again I was accompanied by my German friends. Overall, totally unbeatable value for this hotel!
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Owen from Malaysia
Couple
Comfort Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Clean, near to trainstration & good small room
cleanliness, location, staff
Reviewed June 12, 2014

yin from Hong Kong
Group
Comfort Double
Stayed one night in May 2014
Clean and neat
The location of the hotel is easy to find, the room inside is clean and neat, and finally it is so close to the main station for transportation.
I am pleased to stay in clean and neat hotel and I will recommend the hotel to others.
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Hiroaki from Japan
Solo traveler
Comfort Single
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Comfortable Stay
Room was very clean, Very Quiet, TV
I stayed in Comfort Single Room. The room was very clean. No special things, but it was very good enough to spend a comfortable time. This stay was very good! I am very satisfied! Thank you.
Reviewed April 05, 2014

Tze from Singapore
Couple
Comfort Double
Stayed one night in August 2013
Centrally located, comfortable stay
5 minutes walk from the Central train station, clean rooms, free WiFi
Reviewed November 01, 2013

Araceli from Philippines
Couple
Comfort Twin
Stayed one night in October 2013
real value for money !
LOCATION, BIG ROOM, COFFEE SERVICE AVAILABLE
very comfotable. when the brochure says its close to the main train station it really meant very close as in 2-3 minutes walk! This was very impt to us because we came in at night tired and just wanted to get into shower! Surprisingly rooms are big and there is coffee/tea service. For the price we paid, this is really great value for money!
Reviewed October 22, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: